Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(542 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MS
Matthew S.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Knowledgeable
Good service and

RF
RICK F.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The people
Best auto repair on the planet.....πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Verified Customer
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Excellent service!
Very professional and customer focused service!

JE
JOE E.
Pineville, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Work well with others
I had to get something repaired that was done at a different shop.
It was great to know that Hi-Tech did all work to get the repairs done under warranty.

Great team.

LS
landon s.
Suzuki Kizashi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Amazing service and helpful.
This company is amazing very attentive to specifics of what your car needs and they try to stick with the original parts to make sure your cars doing right at better rates then all the other competitors in town. I wanted a spark plug change and every place was doing $250 for it and this place charges me $160, I added a brake change which came out to $408 all together, this is unheard of! I seriously don't think I'll be leaving this company to have any other autocare done for my car except Hi-Tech.

Seems family owned, talk to another customer while I was there and they said you can even buy your own parts for this place to install or maintenance your car... The only bad thing about this place is I really wish I found this place sooner, feel like I wasted alot of money at other places now. πŸ˜‚

MW
MARK W.
Charlotte, NC
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020
It's All About Trust!!
Understood what services were needed an offered an affordable price. Highly recommend.

JG
JIM G.
Charlotte, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great Service!
After several miserable experiences with repair shops a friend highly recommended Hi-Tech to me. Can't say enough about how great they were. Kamal and his team really care about their work, doing it correct and getting it right. Believe me with my 30 year old truck its not always an easy task working on it.

PS
PARTHA S.
Charlotte, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
A very professional and highly trusted service
I have used their services for many years now. Kamal's staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, trusting and friendly. They will fix just about any automotive issue from small to complicated and are a pleasure to work with.

JS
JOSE S.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Good Care
Fast and efficient

RH
ROGER H.
Charlotte, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Problem solved
I had a death wobble when on the highway. Hi Tech Automotive found the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. And at a fair price. The owner explained the problem and process to correct it. They are all so friendly and care about their customers. And the listen to me as I explained the issues. Thanks for a great job. I will be back for any future repairs.

EP
EDWARD P.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Honest
Been going there For many many years. Family run business but very very professional and polite. Very trustworthy people. Highly recommended.

RF
RICK F.
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Hi Tech Automotive
Always the best service and people......πŸ‘πŸ»

DW
DENISE R. W.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Excellent customer service
I always receive Awesome customer! and my car’s are always fixed in a timely matter at a fair price.

CT
CURTIS T.
Matthews, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service
Great customer service. Friendly

Verified Customer
Dodge 600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Knowledgeable and timely service
Walked and was immediately taken care off. Service was spot on.