Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DL
Donny L.
Adairsville, GA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Donny said everything went well at this business and they did a good job.

WT
William T.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said the work was done.

JA
Jessica A.
White, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/11/2014
Awful dealings
Hughes automotive just recently took over thomason automotive. The last time I went back in 2013 I needed tires and a tag light Ive gotten it all fixed just not with them. This time when I went to get my oil changed they called me telling me I again needed two new tires and two tag lights I bought a brand new set of tires not even a year ago and there not even two places for a tag light just one.

RM
Renee M.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
Renee said they did a great job. Their staff was nice and friendly.

KB
Kathy B.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Kathy said she has been going to this business for a while and she always gets good service.

DG
Debra G.
Cartersville, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Debra said the business did everything she asked for and they gave her an accurate price.

KS
KENNY and ROSE MARY S.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2014
Oil Change
As always quick and very friendly service. I also love your waiting area, clean and warm. Great place to wait which is never long.

CF
CHARLENE F.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014
Honest Service
Mechanics always give my car a safety check just in case it needs attention. Staff never use foul or inappropriate language. One of the cleanest restrooms in any public place. Staff provides accurate estimates and urgency for all repairs.

SD
Soloman D.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014 Category: Service
Soloman said he did not have any problems with this business and they do a good job.

CC
CANDACE C.
Cartersville, GA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014
very friendly and honest.
I will always be a returning customer because they give me great deals, the work is always on point and i know that they dont look for more things to charge me for that they dont have to. I needed a part changed on my car and they had to call a few places to get it. I was given the price quote from the start but when they realized the part cost less than they thought. They could have charged me what they quoted me but instead dropped the price. Every little bit helps and they dont try to take advantage of people. I will never go anywhere else.

AH
Atryal H.
Aragon, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2014 Category: Service
Atryal said he is having an issue with the vehicle but he is unsure if it is a problem or not, because it may be because of new tires on his vehicle. He likes this business because they are friendly and they help out.

VW
VALARIE W.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Pleasant Atmosphere
Great service and very informative. Assertive and looking out for your safety.

HB
HELEN B.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2014
VERY NICE GROUP OF PEOPLE.
EVERYONE THERE IS VERY HELPFUL.THEY DO A GOOD JOB AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS U MIGHT HAVE.NICE
MANAGERS
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 10/19/2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We really appreciate your support! 


DA
Debra A.
Rydal, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014 Category: Service
Debra said she liked their honesty and pricing. She likes how they are up front.

JB
Joe B.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Joe said he has not had any issues with the business or the service.