Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,867 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (98)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


CH
Charlene H.
Byron, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Very Nice Dealership
Bought my 2011 Hyundai Sonata new from Hyundai on Perryville ,for which i am still driving today. Have always been very pleased with the car. I have never once hesitated to recommend this dealership to family & friends. And will continue to do so! The service department has always done a great job whenever i go in for service. Easy to schedule an appointment. Service Manager Bret Bokker is exceptional ! Always very polite & easy to talk to. Has many times gone above & beyond to assure my needs were met.
Hyundai on Perryville really does care about their customers!

Verified Customer
Rockford, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Professional, efficient, courteous.
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 05/04/2021

FANTASTIC ......Thank you very much for the great review and we look forward to seeing you next time !!!

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

ND
Nancy D.
Rockford, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Staff
I have always enjoyed working with Hyundai of Rockford. The staff are exceptional. When I was trying to get my first vehicle Tom Perrin worked very hard to make sure it happened. He really spent a lot of time on it and in the long run made it happen for me and it was better than I had hoped for. The service staff are always friendly and accommodating.
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 05/04/2021

FANTASTIC ......Thank you very much for the great review and we look forward to seeing you next time !!!

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

SA
Steve A.
Machesney Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Every one was so polite and friendly.
I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and families. Every one was super to us.
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/23/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW FROM YOUR LAST VISIT WITH US HERE AT HYUNDAI ON PERRYVILLE !!!

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

AB
Ann Marie B.
Dekalb, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai on Perryville service
pleasant staff politely greet customers explain services needed
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/23/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW FROM YOUR LAST VISIT WITH US HERE AT HYUNDAI ON PERRYVILLE !!!

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

PG
Patricia G.
Rockford, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
I got in right at my appointment time and the recall repair was completed sooner than estimated.
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/21/2021

AWESOME , thank you for the great review from your last visit !!!

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

Verified Customer
Rockford, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Highly recommended
I’ve always had excellent service!
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/20/2021

AWESOME THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW !!!!! 

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

DK
Daniel K.
Jensen Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Service department is 5 star.
Service department is top notch. Work Scheduled and completed on time. Kept fully informed throughout.
Particularly impressed with Sebastian Hutch (sp?).
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/19/2021

FANTASTIC ,Thank you for the great review and we appreciate the mention of my writer . I passed this along to him thank you very much. 

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

AA
Adel A.
Cherry Valley, IL
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Good customer service
I had an issue with the service department for the length of the time my car was in the shop ,but was satisfied after the Service Manager Bret Bokker called me and explained The situation to me and assured me that will not happened again in the future. Thanks Bret,

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Bad car service department
My car was scheduled for service on the March 25th instead the car was left in the parking lot for two weeks until April 12th when they finally inspected the car. I was given dumb reasons every time I called to check on the car. This review is based on my experience with the service department only ,the sale department and everyone els seems to be very nice and Professionals.
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/14/2021

thank you for taking the time to speak with me and i appreciate us working through it . please let me know if theres anything else i can do and i appreciate the re score. 

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

DD
Dennis D.
Winnebago, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Manger Resolved My Concern
Manager called me to discuss my concern and he addressed my concern to my satisfaction.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
A Little Disappointed
Was disappointed that my dealership could not apply the $10 Hyundai coupon (for my dealership) that I accidentally left at home. They have been able to look up and apply the coupon in the past.
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/13/2021

Thanks for talking and appreciate the feedback , i did refer your information to the powers above me appreciate the feedback . i sent that re score to you and i forgot to mention you brought up the coffee we  have had that out and ready for you for sure . thank you 

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

SB
Scott B.
Streamwood, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Exceeded Expectations!
After a few dealings with dealerships (one in Elgin, one in Sycamore), I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised that Nick & Rob were upfront & honest. The whole experience was great, which is the way it should be...even to the finance department. I came in with my defenses up & left with total peace. Job well done! I'd not hesitate to purchase again from Hyundai Perryville!

GB
Gary B.
Loves Park, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Treated like family but better....
Excellent service, friendly staff and always a great experience..........
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/05/2021

Thank You! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

NE
Noah E.
Belvidere, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Jay is the man
Jay helped me immensely. Took care of all my needs and was friendly even though he was stressed.
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

TG
Tyler G.
Dixon, IL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic service
Great service
BB
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 03/31/2021

thank you for your great review from your last visit 

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com

Verified Customer
Marengo, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
The staff and service techs are there to take care of your car and make sure that you have a pleasant experience.
From the person who greets you at the door until you are handed your keys when the job is done, you feel like you are special.
Bret B., Service Manager from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 03/31/2021

FANTASTIC .... THANK YOU LADIES FOR THE GREAT REVIEW , I WILL HAVE PICTURES WHEN YOU COME IN NEXT TIME OF THE NEW LITTLE ONE!!

Bret Bokker
Service Manager
815-229-0089
Bret.bokker@driveanderson.com