Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(623 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
STEPHEN S.
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Above and beyond service . Great people
More than words ... See for yourself how good they are . Thanks everyone for such a nice experience

MR
MATT R.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Oil Change
As I've come to expect, David and his staff had my oil changed with a high quality, full synthetic and all fluids checked within an hour. It's really nice having a mechanic who can you trust to shoot you straight and provide top-notch service!

AS
Armando S.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Armando said they were very super friendly, fixed exactly what they needed to and the prices were great.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Work!
David and his staff did a great job servicing my vehicle. Thank you!

CA
CHRISOPHER A.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Excellent Service
David and everyone at Japanese Auto Specialist go above and beyond every time I bring my vehicles to them. Definitely recommend these guys anytime you need a fix on your car. Thanks guys

LH
LISA H.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Always great service!
I love the fact that I can drop my vehicle off the day before, that way I don’t have to come in late to work. And then when it’s ready I can pick it up after I get off. They are so prompt and the communication is great! They text you when your vehicle and text if they email you any quotes to review. They do great work and are honest with what you need and don’t need.

TS
Tahir S.
Florida
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Tahir said the staff provided a pretty okay service.

GA
GUSTAVO A.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Service
Great service and explanation of each step of the process.

Verified Customer
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Good service
Great experience!

BD
BARRY & JUDY D.
Neptune Beach, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Minimum service visit on 6/4/20. However, service was prompt and vehicle check thorough.
Owner is trustworthy, does what he says he will do and doesn’t throw in any unnecessary or uncalled for service items without a consult. Work after 5 or 6 visits has always been professional.

PW
PAUL & ANGIE W.
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Outstanding knowledge and service
Very simple; they know what they are doing, do it correctly the first time and are proactive with forward looking suggestions to keep the car in excellent condition.

JM
JEMAIR M.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2020
Good experience
Great knowledgeable information and very helpful, puts customers first

CS
CHARLE S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Exceeds my expectations.
I have used JAS for over twenty years and am always happy with the service. I may be upset my daughter never checked the oil but the people at JAS always makes the repairs the easiest part of raising a collage kid.

WT
WES T.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Very thorough staff and they did exactly what they said they would do.
5 stars

JD
JIM D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Dependability
David is so knowledgeable & makes certain you understand what repairs are needed & why. They strive for complete satisfaction. Was impressed with their COVID 19 guidelines & adherence