Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(735 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Great service and communication
The estimate was accurate, they kept to it, and gave me a good inspection and advice for the next visit. Make me want to drive that 2002 Tundra forever!

BS
BARRY & DONA S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Complete well done repairs.
The repair of my 2015 RAV4 were done promptly and in a way that eliminates the possibility of missing an important step. Timely and well done repairs give me confidence in my vehicle going forward.

JT
JOHN T.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Location, price,customer service
They took the time to explain in detail concerning my problem,and consideringnot gettingservice,ramifications, cost, time line for service,

BH
BILL H.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
JAS is fantastic
David is a hands on owner and has forgotten more about auto repair that most seasoned repairmen. I wouldnt think of going to any other shop for my vehicle repairs. I met David in 2004 and have a 17yr history of excellent service with him. Sometimes he tells me things I dread but in the end..I know my vehicle and passengers are safe..

TM
THOMAS & CATHY M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great
Great

TL
TIM L.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Very satisfied
Great customer service

NS
NANCY S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Always accurate professional service. An owner who really cares for the vehicles and his customers.
I have always received great care here. I feel safe in my vehicle because they do thorough inspections and quick repairs when needed.

RR
Robert R.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the staff is good.

PW
PAUL & ANGIE W.
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Outstanding once again
David once again, promises to deliver your car inspected, repaired and at a good price. The work is done correctly the first time and he knows his business. I bring the car to him each 5,000 for routine maintenance, a through inspection. He and his team are knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with. I have complete confidence in their assessments and work product.

MC
MARGERETTE, JEANNE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Quick and friendly service
I depend upon Dave to take care of my 12 year-old Prius and he has never disappointed me.

RG
Rodger G.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Rodger said when he makes an appointment at the business, it is kept. He said the quote given is kept, and when the vehicle comes back it is clean. The work is done well and point out future issues and provide recommendations. There is no up selling and the work is explained ahead of time. He does refer them to others and they have multiple vehicles that are worked on there.

LR
Lothar R.
Saint Augustine, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Lothar said the business provided great service, they were honest and also had integrity.

TB
TRACY B.
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent service
Japanese Auto Specialist is the place to go for excellent service and reasonable rates. Their service is superb, reliable and done quickly and efficiently.

WC
WALTER C.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
New belts
Work done on time . At agreed price.

GR
GEORGE R.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent work as usual
David always does great work.