Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

( 560 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JF
JP and BONNIE F.
Palatka, FL
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2016
David is great
David if very knowledgeable, he and his staff do great work.

PL
Pat L.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Pat said he was satisfied with his overall experience at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
TODD and KRISTY L.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2016
Lots of maintenance repairs simultaneously
Dave and his crew did a fantastic job with my Mustang. She drives like a new car. So thankful for the scale that are provided so you know when you should take the car in for the repair. Highly recommended.

AL
ADAM L.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2016
5 Stars Again
Well I test drove them with an oil change and they passed. I really like Dave, he is a professional businessman, and really cares about quality and his customers. He recommended a bunch of work (love the detailed reports you get), of which some I could do myself. He gave me good advice & tips on the work I wanted to do, rather than try to sell me on having them do it. I left the big stuff for them, new front control arms, and engine & tranny mounts. It's like a brand new car again, rides like a dream.

KJ
Karen J.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2016
Excellent service. Total trust
David went above and beyond to make sure I had a solid and reliable transmission replacement. And the price was more than fair. Ive been to him many times and always feel I'm treated like family. I have repeatedly told my friends and family that this is the place to go.

AP
ALBERT and FRANCINE P.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2016
Oil leaks
Honest and thorough. $1600 less than dealer's estimate.

CA
CRYSTAL and HERBERT A.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2016
Super efficient
Great yo know that you can enttust the work to someone thats knowledgeable as David, from the time your car is checked ut becomes a priority to diagnois the issue and get it repaired. When David took my car with an underlying electrical issue im confident that it ciuld not been resolved elsewhere because he was determined to solve the problem.** Herbert.

BD
BROOK D.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2016
Dave doesn't throw parts at any vehicle!
I've been satisfied continuously satisfied by the level of service and diligence to getting it right, whether it be from the part being replaced or two to three parts down the line, initiating the problem . Dave's work is world class!

RC
RON C.
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2016
Infiniti
Honest , reasonable and very communicative

JF
JEFF and MELLISSA F.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2016
Excellent Service
Always knowledgable!! I recommend David to all of my family and friends.

RO
RON and VIVIAN O.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2016
Confidence, trust, competence
David is always very professional and informative

CB
CAROLINE B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2016
Honest!
Friendly-Honest and they are there to give you the best service for your specific auto--

DD
DENNIS and MARGIE D.
Saint Augustine, FL
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2016
Japanese auto specialist
Japanese auto specialist is extremely knowledge and all your automotive needs. David and staff are very professional and courteous.

RD
RAJEEB D.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2016
Amazing job diagnosis vehicle and getting it right the first time
Had two issues. Was diagnosed appropriately and very quickly repaired. At the dealership would have spent a lot more time and money getting it done, and it probably wouldn't have been right.

MK
MATT and TANYA K.
Miami, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2016
Total review and understanding of problems
Very thorough during repair process. Price could be better but well worth it so far.

AL
ADAM L.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2016
These guys know Japanese care
I did a test run with them and they spent a lot of time diagnosing a problem. They take pride in quality work. I like the detailed computerized reports and estimates they provide. Thier communication could be a bit better.

JC
Joe And Andrea C.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2016 Category: Service
Joe said this business was thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DICK and HELEN M.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2016
Outstanding service and a fair price
I come out from the beach even for an oil change. Would I being doing that if this place wasn't special?

AK
ALAN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2015
JAS fixes what's wrong. Exactly what you want from a service shop.
You can rely on JAS to take great care of your car.

JD
JIMMY and CINDY D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2015
Honest and up front........very professional
I have been been taking my cars to David since the late 80's. He is honest and works with a sense of integrity that i don't feel most car repair places operate with daily.