Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(691 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DL
DAVID L.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016
They always do a great job
I would trust David and his crew with my car any time.

TL
TODD and KRISTY L.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016
Routine oil change
David always does a great job.

KC
KENSEY C.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2016
Great work
Very professional and knowledgeable

KC
KATIE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2016
Great service!
David is always great and honest in pricing and what really needs to be done for your vehicle.

TP
Tony And Linda P.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Tony said the employees do a great job, are fair and honest.

JP
JOHN P.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2016
Great Service
David went beyond what most service centers would do to repair my 2005 Acura TL. This shop is honest, does repairs correctly and has fair prices. What more could you want?

BD
Barbara D.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said she would recommend this business for service.

JC
Joe C.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Joe said everything went well with the business.

JD
JENNETTE D.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
Knowledge with integrity re car info & character of owner
5 star

TH
TIM H.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
Honesty
Couldn't be happier with the work!

LG
LENORA G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016
Customer Service
Awesome. No rush on your car

PM
PAMILA M.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016
provide excellent service
staff is friendly,polite,knowlegeable and swift.

NF
NICOLE F.
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
Quality Work & Great Service
My experiences have been truly outstanding. My vehicle runs like New. I appreciate the honest work and the repairs done right the first time. You would not be disappointed.

SM
STEVE and MARIE M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
My old car is new again!
Thanks awfully for making my poor old car purr down the road again!

RM
RICHARD and MELODY M.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus LS 460L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
Master class service, fair pricing, clean and organized.
My 2007 Lexus lS 460L needed a new front end. David had it done with all Lexus parts and was much cheaper than the local dealer. This is the best mechanic I have had the good fortune to meet in my 60 years of driving. Trust and honor are hallmarks of the man.