KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,442 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
JAMES H.
Anacortes, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Wheel Bearing Replacement Jeep Cherokee
The serviced & parts department employees did a good job, were positive, and appeared happy to work there. My particular contact was informative and helpful, he explained the problem they found, kept me informed, and had the work done in quick time.

Good experience!

FD
FAYE D.
Blaine, WA
Ram ProMaster Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Competent, efficient, personable

GM
GARY M.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job

Verified Customer
Coupeville, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
employes
they do great job

KR
KEVIN R.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very impersonal took pictures of potential problems without actually walking me around and showing me what was possibly wrong with my vehicle. Tried to sell me on a bunch of maintenance that actually doesn’t need to be done.

RJ
RONALD J.
Mount Vernon, WA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent Service, fast and efficient

BS
BILL S.
Oak Harbor, WA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Repair recall and find leak in cab
They repaired .my recall on tailgate. found my leak in my cab . but was not covered by my Mopar extended warrenty.

BH
BRAD H.
Camano Island, WA
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
great people
great service

LW
LARRY W.
Stanwood, WA
Dodge Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Flexible
I wanted an inspection on a transmission problem. The truck would have to sit for awhile so it would misbehave. They said no problem. They also detected a few other problems that needed fixing. I am very satisfied with the results.

KW
KENNETH W.
Friday Harbor, WA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Five star
Helpful and knowledgeable staff

HT
H T.
Everson, WA
FIAT 500e
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Very fast and friendly service
Very fast and friendly serviceThank you Josh and team

GK
GRAHAM K.
Bow, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
the people
staff did a great job.

RE
RICK E.
Mount Vernon, WA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
2016 Chrysler 300
As always, great service and very professional people.

Verified Customer
Burlington, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Out standing

GM
Glenn M.
Kihei, HI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Mahalo to Kar-Mart Kihei, Maui
Ron and his Mechanics Made my truck run like new again.