KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LW
LES W.
Burlington, WA
DODGE RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
The Service Staff
Very friendly and eager to help, very much appreciated.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/23/2014

Les,

It's always a pleasure. Thank you for choosing KarMART. 

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


TD
TERRANCE D.
Sedro Woolley, WA
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
Exellent staff- courteous, friendly, knowlegable
What else to say- 5 stars
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/22/2014

Terrance,

It's always nice to see you. Thank you for always being a loyal customer at KarMART.

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


CA
CLAUDIO A.
Mount Vernon, WA
DODGE RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
Got my truck in and out when promised
The team at Karmart Dodge is proffasional and friendly.

Thank you for getting my truck back on the road.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/22/2014

Claudio,
Thank you for trusting us with your truck I'm glad to hear that it's running so good. 
Go HAWKS!!!

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


GR
GRADY R.
Sedro Woolley, WA
DODGE CHARGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Good Service
This place has great service. Eric in the service department is awesome to deal with. Wish they stocked more parts but you can't have everything. I was able to get a rental car which helped a bunch. Great place to purchase a car and have it worked on.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/21/2014

Grady, 

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are working on a plan to grow our parts department so we can keep more parts in stock. Hopefully we will have something in place soon. I will make sure to pass your compliments to Eric. Again, thank you for choosing KarMART. 

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
360-399-7503


PB
PEGGY SUE B.
Bow, WA
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
A good experience
We were pleased with our experience. Bryan was especially courteous and helpful.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/17/2014

Peggy Sue, 

Thank you for visiting us. I will be sure to pass this information to Bryan. 

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
Karmart CDJR
360-399-7503


MW
MICAH W.
MAZDA MAZDA3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2014 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Great place with helpful staff. Caleb Woolman is a godsend.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/15/2014

Thank you for the kind words and for choosing KarMART

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
360-399-7503 


GM
GEORGE M.
Mount Vernon, WA
DODGE RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2014 Category: Service
Out Standing Service
Great Service.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/06/2014

Thank you George,
Any recommendations on how to improve, let me know.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


EP
ED P.
Anacortes, WA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Inability to open engine hood
I was at the dealer for a recall notice which went well. The overall inspection regarding potential/necessary repairs was completed with the exception of under the hood because the "T" handle on the hood was broken. The mechanic?? apparently didn't know that pliers, used where the broken handle was, would do the job of releasing the hood latch.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/01/2014

Ed, 

I'm sorry that your visit was anything less than perfect. I'm looking into what happened on your visit. I'll give you a call today. Thank you for choosing KarMART.

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR

360-399-7503


CL
CHRISTINA L.
DODGE DURANGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service Rocks!
I always have a great experience when I take in my durango. They have a smile on their face and are genuinely happy to see me.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/30/2014

Christina,

I am so glad to hear that. Thank you for choosing KarMART CDJR.

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager 
360-399-7503


JG
JERROLD G.
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Great Service Dept. Staff
Friendly and fast service.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/30/2014

Jerrold,
Thank you for the kind comments. We are always looking to improve, if you have any recommendations please don't hesitate to let us know. 


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager 
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


JO
JASON O.
Sedro Woolley, WA
RAM 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great service from Calab and service technician josh went over my truck told me about up comeing services and stuff that will need to be repaired which I will continue to do there !!!
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/26/2014

Jason, 

It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thank you for the business.

Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
Karmart CDJR
360-399-7503


JK
JOHN K.
Granite Falls, WA
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/23/2014 Category: Service
ReScore Review "Simple Oil Change"
We all make mistakes, thank you Caleb for calling me to resolve my concerns. Proof however will occur when I return for the next oil change.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/23/2014 Category: Service
They could not even handle a simple oil change
2014 Dodge RAM 1500, first oil change at 5K miles, called the adviser about using synthetic oil, no problem he say's. They tried to take advantage of my wife by putting regular oil in. After waiting another 30 minutes to drain and replace with synthetic oil (hopefully) they over charged her and were smart with her trying to make her feel stupid.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/24/2014

John, 

I'll give you a call to discuss the situation. 

Caleb Woolman
Service manager 
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


GS
GEORGE S.
Maple Falls, WA
DODGE DURANGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2014 Category: Service
The staff are very honest n kind.
The staff are very friendly n explain everything clearly... Never felt pressured or taken advantage of..
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/24/2014

Thank you George, It's always a pleasure to see you. 


Caleb Woolman
Karmart CDJR
Service Manager
360-399-7503


DD
Dusty D.
Washington
DODGE DURANGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2014 Category: Service
respect
I was very pleased
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/22/2014

Thank you Dusty, 
Please let me know how we can improve.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager 
Karmart CDJR
360-399-7503


JW
JANIECE W.
Stanwood, WA
CHRYSLER SEBRING SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
friendly. work completed
Good place
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/17/2014

It's always nice to see you. I'm sure that everyone else feels the same way.
Thank you for the treats. 

Caleb Woolman
360-399-7503


PS
PAUL S.
Oak Harbor, WA
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2014 Category: Service
people
customer service
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/15/2014

Paul, 

If you have any recommendations for how we can improve please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you for choosing KarMART

Caleb Woolman
360-399-7503


PL
PAT L.
Burlington, WA
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Great Service
I was in and out faster than estimated
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/11/2014

Pat, it is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for being our guest. 

Caleb Woolman
360-399-7503


CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
Burlington, WA
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Scheduling, knowledgeable service staff, customer oriented
I scheduled this service to replace leaking Power Steering hoses and for an oil change. My engine began making a new noise the prior to the service appointment. Upon arrival I told Service Person Brian about the new noise. He called out the mechanic (I think his name was Frank) who listened to my description, asked me to start the car, identified the problem as a probable Alternator that was going bad, ran to the shop to get a tool and reported that most likely the alternator was going bad. Further examination in the shop confirmed the problem and a new Alternator was installed by 2:3pm that same day. I was happy that the parts were on hand and the service personnel were able to help me understand my options and alter my service plan to accommodate this new expense.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/11/2014

It's always nice when things work out just right. I'm glad that we were able to make everything work out for you. We appreciate the business.

Caleb Woolman
360-399-7503


EG
ELAINE G.
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Service
From the second I walked in the door, the atmosphere was friendly, the service was prompt and the oil change was done with no problems. Excellent experience!
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/10/2014

Elaine, 

Thank you so much for choosing KarMART. 


JB
JEANETTE B.
RAM PROMASTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2014 Category: Service
The sales staff and management
It was a great experience.
Thank You!
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 09/11/2014

Congrats on the new vehicle, we look forward to working with you in the future. 

Caleb Woolman
360-399-7503