Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(470 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clearfield, UT
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Honest car repair
Great to place to take your vehicle. Great prices and service

BG
Brady G.
Roy, UT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
grate Work
I use a shop on projects I don't want to do myself. Never had an issue they do a great job and have awesome customer service

MW
MARIE W.
Ogden, UT
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
KIRK'S CAR CARE GIVES RELIABLE SERVICE
I trust Kirk and his employees.They are knowledgeable. Their prices are fair. My cars have been serviced by Kirk's Car Care for many years and I have never had a problem with the quality of service, availability, nor have I ever been charged for something that wasn't necessary. I have always been treated with respect and honesty.

JZ
John Z.
Clearfield, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
John said the service was the best, the staff is courteous, friendly and kind spirited. He stated that he loves the way they run their business, the quality is the best, the price is a good value for the work they do and he highly recommends all of the services they offer.

TK
Todd K.
Ogden, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Knowledge!
Kirks knowledge on where to look for the problems made the job as fast as he could have without any problems!!

JL
Jeff L.
Roy, UT
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the price was reasonable and the staff provided a fantastic service.

MC
Mike C.
Riverdale, UT
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Once again you save us!
Thank you so much for your service. You guys are great and get it done in a timely manner!

AW
Adam W.
Ogden, UT
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Adam said it was a good visit with this business.

DP
Dusty P.
South Weber, UT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Dusty said the business was friendly.

MC
Michael C.
Ogden, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Honest
We use Kirk’s for all of our work trucks. They are honest timely with the repairs and we would recommend them to any of our friends and family!

RS
Richard S.
Ogden, UT
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Timely and reasonable
Kirk has taken care of my vehicles for the past 15 years. Always happy with his level of service and communication.

MC
Mike C.
Riverdale, UT
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
You guys have wonderful customer service.
You guys are always so good to us. Thank you!

JB
Jeff B.
Clearfield, UT
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Evaporation canister/valve
Was taken in promptly at my appointment time and back out on the road in a short amount of time. I even asked for and got an oil change taken care of while the canister issue was being worked on.

HA
Harry A.
Roy, UT
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Awesome people.
Awesome people Friendly atmosphere. Helped understand vehicle issues .And remedy to get back on the road .Thank you.

NS
Nancy S.
Ogden, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they were wonderful and explained everything to her.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 470 in total