Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(518 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DB
Devinci B.
Tacoma, WA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Devinci said the business did a good job and the lady who helped him saved a lot of money.

CO
Christian O.
Tacoma, WA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Christian said it was a pretty easy process and they are straight forward.

RH
Rick H.
Spanaway, WA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Rick said that Matt spent a lot of time on his vehicle. He wasn't able to repair it, but he appreciates his willingness to look

LF
Lisa F.
Roy, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great service
I had an appointment within 2 hrs of calling, and they fixed what my hubby had messed up. Great customer service. Really appreciate how quickly they got us in, and taken care of.

PT
Pat T.
Lakewood, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2021
transmission service
I far as I know they did a great job with my transmission service. And the cabin filter change even though it was more then I was quoted for the cabin filter change. I forgot to ask if they have a military discount or a senior discount. Next time I will. So far they are honest and have not lied

DF
Dave F.
Centralia, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great work; stand behind work
Lakewood has performed two tranny rebuilds, miscellaneous repairs and two rear end re-builds on my Dodge work truck. 2nd gen Cummins powered Dodge transmissions are not known for longevity - but I got over 220,000 on the first rebuild from Lakewood and the second is going strong. They also rebuilt the rear end. Unfortunately, the new carrier failed after the warranty period. This was not the fault of Lakewood or me. The manufacture would not stand behind their part. But Lakewood took care of me by being completely honest of the circumstances and splitting the repair costs with me - which they absolutely did not need to do. It's easy to be positive when everything is going well, it's in tests of adversity where a true measure of character may be obtained - and I am very appreciative of Lakewood's good character! Oh, and the mechanics at Lakewood do a great job!

Dave Frankovich

WS
William S.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
William said everything went well and has been going to this facility for years. He always has good service and has no issues on his latest visit.

XL
Xavier L.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Xavier said this business got done quickly even though there were a few small problems. It still worked out.

TN
Tyanna N.
Tacoma, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Tyanna said they were very helpful and had great customer service

SV
Steve V.
Spanaway, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the expertise of Christine.

TC
TONI C.
Ritzville, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Efficient and honest
Very trustworthy and staff is awesome. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. They know what they are doing and do an amazing job.

CL
Christine L.
Lakewood, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Always great!
Knowledgeable and helpful staff. I Will continue to bring my cars here to get serviced.

JE
Joe E.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the staff were very helpful, the job was done before the scheduled time and it was a good experience.

RF
Ramone F.
Washington
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Ramone said he goes there all the time, for 10 years and he likes them

JP
Joshua P.
WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said he got his vehicle taken care of quickly and there hasn't been any other issues.