Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Friendly service people. They were competent and guick.
We were very pleased

NM
Nancy M.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said the owner of this business was very nice. Tim did a very good job and he gave her a ride.

JM
Joe M.
Clinton, NJ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the staff is great to work with. They are timely and the service is not pricey.

LM
Lisa M.
Lebanon, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Lisa said she has a long standing relationship with this business.

JF
James F.
Clinton, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Alice. She said the service was good. She received quality repair work. They offer flexible appointments.

BM
BOB M.
North Haven, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2017
Good owner
Excellent service and fixed the problem with vehicle

GC
Georgia C.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Georgia said the service was great. The staff was friendly. She trusts them. She said she feels they keep her vehicle in tip top shape and she feels totally safe. She would recommend the business to anyone and she will definitely use them again.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 09/17/2017

 Thank you so much Georgia, we appreciate your business so much, and looking forward to helping you with any automotive needs in the future. Sincerely Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO.


RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Trust
I trust that Tim and his mechanics will provide the best services for my family's vehicles.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 08/12/2017

Hello Rich,                                                                             thank you so much for the great review! we always appreciate your business.                                                                 sincerely Tim Nerger  Lebanon Friendly Sunoco                                                                                                                                                               


BF
Brian F.
Little Meadows, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Brian said he received fast and friendly service.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 08/06/2017

   Thank you so much for the great review. We really  appreciate your business.                                                                               Sincerely Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO 


DW
DERMOD W.
Pittstown, NJ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Very rapid response and great value
I stopped by to see Tim one evening and mentioned that my brakes were squealing. He had me in first thing the next morning and front disks and pads were replaced while I waited. Can't beat that for service. Price was very reasonable also.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/30/2017

Thanks for the great review Dermod! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service. We look forward to seeing you again and helping you in the future.

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


JS
John S.
Annandale, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
John said this business did everything he asked them to do.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Hello John,

Thank you so much for the business. We are extremely glad you were satisfied, and appreciate your business very much!  

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendy Sunoco 


AM
Anthony M.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the employees at this business were friendly and they helped him. The technicians and the manager were very helpful.

BM
Bob M.
North Haven, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Bob said this business did a good job.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Bob!

I'm glad we were able to help you out.  We appreciate your business. 

Tim Nerger 
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


TL
Tom L.
Stewartsville, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this business provided great service. They took good care of him.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Tom,

Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate your business and are glad that we are able to assist you. 

Tim Nerger 
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


JO
John O.
Annandale, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they were very fair and honest. They were very trustworthy.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you so much John and Carol.  We are glad to be able to assist you and we greatly appreciate your business! 

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


Displaying Review 196 - 210 of 215 in total