Lee Johnson Auto Family


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

12552 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5rating 4.3749963
Original
Overall Rating 2.2499963/5Overall Rating 2.2499963/5rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
ANTHONY S. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always satisfied "
You go in for what you came in for and know it’s done right, they recommend what you need but don’t pressure you with the bells and whistles, they get the job done at the specified time and sometimes even sooner.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 08:26 PM
ANDREW K. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat you like a person and not a wad of money."
Staff was extremely friendly. Service was exceptional and I felt like I was treated like an individual person.
Vehicle: Kia Optima Hybrid
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:42 PM
ANDREI I. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast!!!"
It was very fast
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:36 PM
OLGA J. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service as usual. :-)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:14 PM
MARK W. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Make it so easy"
I live in Edmonds and still make the trip to Kirkland for all of my oil changes/servicing. Why? Simply because they make it so easy. I'm generally in and out within 30 minutes or so and know that the work they are performing will be done thoroughly and competently. For me, it's the peace of mind I get when I go there. They want my business and therefore continue to earn it by offering the product and services I want coupled with the customer service philosophy that I enjoy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:04 AM
SUSAN H. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TRUSTWORTHY"
I took in my new Mazda CX-5 for it's first oil-change and check-up yesterday! I really feel like the Lee Johnson's mechanic, (sorry don't know his name) who worked on my car really took great care of me, as if I was family! The reason be, he found a piece of metal in one of my tires (like a nail head) while he was rotating my tires! It may have taken a little extra time to get done, but I am grateful that he had my safety as #1 priority! Thank you!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:28 AM
IAN T. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia K900 first service"
Another great Lee Johnson experience. Servuce completed on time and a washed and vacuumed car returned. Thanks Joshua.
Vehicle: Kia K900
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:57 AM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Ian. We appreciate your business, and we'll pass the praise on to Joshua. Take care!

Tracie Stone

BRIAN M. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Fair"
Quick service and great prices!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:06 AM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Brian. We appreciate your great review, and we hope you love your new Kia Soul. Congrats!

Tracie Stone

MARIA M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personalized service"
Jim in the service department was really outstanding. I appreciated his sense of humor and his attempts at keeping my costs down. He made my experience more personalized and I felt well treated.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 07:45 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for your great feedback, Maria. We're glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Jim. Please feel free to let us know if there's ever anything we can do even better. Thanks!

Tracie Stone

Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the great service"
I always enjoy the great service at Lee Johnson
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:50 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

We're glad to hear you enjoy your yime at the store. Thank you for the great review!

Tracie Stone

CHELSEA F. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So. Many. Problems."
I brought my car in, initially, on February 1st. While it took much longer to get fixed (got it back on 2/14), Jim and his crew went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed. Unfortunately, I had to take my car back the day after I received it (2/15) due to a much more severe problem...Jim was right there to make sure it was fixed promptly and properly. Since getting it back...I've had no further problems. A huge thank you to Jim and crew for going above and beyond to make sure my car is safe!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:59 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the great review, Chelsea. We appreciate your business, and we're glad to hear everything went so well. Take care!

Tracie Stone

JILL S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Sales Department - Kenny Jakel is the best!"
I always trust Kenny and what deal he is offering me! He is quick, efficient, easy to work with, and he delivers exactly what I want. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:35 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Jill. We're glad to hear you had a positive buying experience with Kenny, and we appreciate you letting us know. Congrats on your new Kia Sorento!

Tracie Stone

KRISTINA F. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, friendly service"
I brought my car in to have a remote programmed. They discovered that the driver’s door actuator was also not working. They ordered the part and had it done the next day. Like I said: excellent , friendly service.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:20 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Kristina. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we appreciate you letting us know. Take care!

Tracie Stone

DOMINGO P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast"
Fix was fast but little expensive tho
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:04 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Domingo. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

OLGA B. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"purchased car"
great service, knowledgeable and helpful team!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:11 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Olga. We appreciate your wonderful review, and we hope you love your new Mazda CX-5. Congrats!

Tracie Stone

ART A. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Punch with a little give"
Hey, Beside the fact that my bill for service (331563) was a total surprise and astronomical (total-$3,947.98), the pain was calmed by excellent customer service and a winning smile by my service advisor, Kevin Estey. That and the nice loaner car I had for five days.
Hopefully, I won't see any of you for quite a while, except for Mr. Estey, it would be nice to see him again.
A.Anderson
370448
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:47 AM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Hi Art. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback. We're happy to hear everything went so well overall, and we'll make sure to pass the praise on to Kevin. We look forward to seeing you again -- but not too soon!

Tracie Stone

HILARY W. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team, great service "
The team takes the time to explain everything clearly, I never feel rushed.

Family like environment welcoming you back and taking care of your current vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:19 AM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Hilary. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

JASON F. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Again. "
Quick and communicative while taking care of a minor warranty issue.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:51 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Jason. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we look forward to working with you again.

Tracie Stone

LUCINDA O. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Always the best service with the best attitude! Reasonable, Timely , Neat! I'm happy!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:06 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Lucinda. We appreciate your business, and this is wonderful to hear. Take care!

Tracie Stone

CAROL Y. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Always helpful and happy when I come in to have service done. I appreciate that.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:53 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Carol. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll see you soon!

Tracie Stone

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 12552 in total