Lee Johnson Auto Family


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

11462 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5rating 4.3749963
Original
Overall Rating 2.2499963/5Overall Rating 2.2499963/5rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
SEAN T. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable sales team"
I really appreciated working with Joe and Kathy. They were knowledgeable and personable. I felt that I got honest answers and that I was not being pressured or hussled. When I had questions about different ways to construct the payment, they took me back to the finance desk and let me run a bunch of different scenarios and combinations. It made the negotiation process easier and helped build a climate of trust. When I signed the papers, they told me about all the extra options I can buy and why I should or shouldn't, but didn't pressure me when I declined them.

Very comfortable buying experience.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 12:31 PM
DANIEL C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/22/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:31 PM
STEPHEN B. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing again "
Michael and team were fantastic as always!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/22/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:05 PM
WENDY W. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, no formidably sales pitch, friendliness"
I think buying a car is nerve racking and the experience I had at Lee Johnson's was relaxed and low key. Alfredo Corpuz was knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and I didn't feel like I was getting an over bearing sales pitch would have made me run out the door.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:41 PM
DEBI JO M. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience "
Had a good experience with Lee Johnson. Everyone is friendly and really cares that you get what you wat. Alex is great. He sold my husband his car 3 years ago. We didn’t have an appointment and Alex recognized him right away and it was like having a friend work with you.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:20 AM
JAMES S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great customer service"
Friendly, nice, people
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:47 PM
DIEGO R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
The guys at the store are great have a lot of attention to us customer's, my only complain is that the whole purchase experience took a long time, and that there was no room to negotiate price in the car
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:46 PM
SUSAN W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Maeve in the lube/oil service area was great. Nice to see women in service roles!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:30 PM
DONNA B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Thanks
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:25 PM
JEREMY T. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy "
Thanks.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:14 PM
MOLLY E. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy car buying experience "
We had an exceptional experience buying our car at Lee Johnson! Everyone we worked with were friendly, helpful and genuine. We test drove several models and got the numbers run for each option. We were very well informed before making our purchase.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:11 PM
KAREN C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shifter replaced"
The stick shifter was replaced because shifter not engaging in park all the way. Also had recall done on the rear hatch stay dampers. Everything done and quickly.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:40 PM
JON M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Michael Hourigan was very pleasant to work with. He listened to ehat I wanted and delivered. Great experience. This is the 3rd time I have purchased a vehicle from Lee Johnson.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:09 PM
GREG L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and quick work"
Patty did a great job, getting rental, the getting the blown tire replaced. She was very upfront with costs and did her best to get things done timely.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Spark
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:15 PM
CATHERINE M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always very friendly and helpful"
This time I went to the Express Lube late in the afternoon to get the oil changed in my care. She didn't even ask my name because she remembered me from last time I was there. She walked me over to the waiting room and said my car would be ready in less than an hour. She was right!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:45 AM
DIMITRY B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Soul EV"
Nice service, great car Soul EV, would recommend everybody!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:54 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a kind review, Dimitry. Congrats on your new Kia Soul!

Tracie Stone

KARISHMA C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great customer service! "
I have always had enjoyable customer service experiences here. Today’s was especially great, as they offered me a discount because I waited longer than they told me my oil change would be done.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:53 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/20/2017

We're thrilled to hear that our team treats you like the valued customer you are, Karishma. Thank you for your great review!

Tracie Stone

YVONNE R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
This is the second time at the Kia service department and they rocked just as much as the first time. I am going to bring all my Kia services to Jim and the gang.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:23 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the great review, Yvonne. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

CAROL F. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent and efficient"
I was very pleased in being able to schedule the maintenance at my convenience and they were very timely. When it was necessary to extend the time of the repair for a warranty problem they kept me informed.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:18 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/20/2017

We appreciate your business, Carol. Thank you for your great review!

Tracie Stone

RICHARD F. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia Service Department "
The Kia Service Department is amazing! I usually don't write reviews - but the service team really demonstrated amazing customer service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:31 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an outstanding review, Richard. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll see you next time!

Tracie Stone

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 11462 in total