Lee Johnson Auto Family


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

11937 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5rating 4.3749963
Original
Overall Rating 2.2499963/5Overall Rating 2.2499963/5rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
IDA W. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and nice"
as always, quick and excellent service!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 01:23 PM
CAMERON C. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and low pressure--truly wanted to get us in the right car"
Helpful, but didn't pressure us. Would have been nice to know ahead of time that we could have filled out the credit application from home where I have all my information.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:22 AM
BRIAN B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service for Chevy"
Can't say enough about how I'm treated as a customer and Chevy owner by Tom Mulholland in your Chevrolet Service Department.

Tom is the quintessential professional in his knowledge of auto services while somehow always treating me as a family friend, despite the large number of customers he deals with on a daily basis.

The best part of every experience with him is his honesty. Tom will not try to sell me on unneeded auto services, unlike technicians at so many other dealerships. Tom is invaluable to me as a great guy and the most trustworthy auto advisor.

Brian Bashinski
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:51 AM
SPENCER A. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
I was very happy with the customer service and quality of Lee Johnson. I would shop there again and recommend to a friend.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:52 AM
SANDRA C. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service the standard at Lee Johnson"
Always have experienced super service at Lee Johnson from the time I bought my car there. My recent battery issues were resolved professionally, quickly and communication throughout was great. Kyle
Sullivan was great ...
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:41 PM
BRUCE S. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Experience"
Brian in Sales and Brian in Finance made my recent car buying experience a real pleasure. My last experience at Car Pros Tacoma was in comparison, horrific. It took 9 hours to finally drive away! At Lee Johnson, everyone was friendly, attentive, efficient and really went out of their way to help make the deal go down smooth! Brian (Sales) even followed me back to Hertz in Bellevue to return my rental car and brought me back to take my new car home. Well done! I will definitely be recommending Lee Johnson to all my friends and family!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 12:38 PM
JUN HAO P. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Josh White - Simply Awesome"
Josh was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire period that me and my wife was at Lee Johnson.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 10:51 AM
RYAN F. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They aim to please "
I still know I’m at a car dealership but the service team is exceedingly friendly and good spirited. The free service loaner made it no big deal they had to keep my car an extra day to finish the work.
Vehicle: Kia Niro
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:45 PM
ALLEN J. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:36 PM
SIVASIRI V. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Needed Optima Hybrid specific 60k maintenance done. Great job"
Had the Optima Hybrid specific HKG (V-ribbed belt) replaced at 60k miles. Service was excellent and prompt. However one star off because when I called they needed to order the part and I had to wait 2 weeks to do the repair. They should have standard maintenance parts in stock.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:02 PM
WILLIAM B. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy with my experiencr"
This was my firat time buying a new car and I was pretty anxious about the whole situation. I have never bought any car on my own. Everything abiut my experience was fairly stress free and I never once felt pressured to buy something until i was ready. I will recommend Lee Johnson Auto to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you for making me feel taken care of!
Vehicle: Kia Niro
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:53 PM
IAN K. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
We returned to this dealership to purchase our fourth vehicle through them. As always, it was a complete pleasure to work with them.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:46 PM
JENNIFER R. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal and relaxed"
Buying our new car was a relaxed and personalized experience. The time was taken to explain all of the details, answer any questions, and to personalize our car purchase. Angelo and Michael were very friendly and did not pressure our decisions and car purchasing.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:20 PM
ANGELA V. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience "
This is the second SUV I have bought at Lee Johnson, and the experience was fantastic. I was treated fairly and with respect, and I am very happy with the deal I received. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. I had just an overall great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:09 PM
JILL C. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Appreciate your department washing and vacuuming my car when I brought it in for 20k service. Also scraped the ice of the windows for me!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:25 PM
CASSANDRA L. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness of staff, considerably Braulio Arias of Lee Johnson Auto Family and cleanliness of the showroom. "
I was greatly satisfied from the moment I stepped into the showroom. I was met with a kind greeting and Braulio Arias was very thorough, professional and attentive to every questions I had. Kenny Jakel was a wonderful help as well. Thank you kia team!
Vehicle: Kia Stinger
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:48 PM
TAMMY M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure understood our position and made the deal happen "
Owe were very impressed with the time and patience provided by our salesman he was not only informative but did his best to help meet our needs and we are happy
Vehicle: Kia Niro
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:37 PM
DAVID M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fixed the problem I brought the car in for (had it towed there) and had it up and running again within a couple days. Also provided additional information regarding another ongoing issue the car has been having.
Vehicle: Chevrolet CORV
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 11:09 AM
MELISSA M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I was in and out for an oil change in no time. I was informed of a recall and it was taken care of as I waited. I could no have asked for better service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:44 AM
TINA B. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
friendly service
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 11937 in total