Lee Johnson Auto Family


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

11438 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5rating 4.3749963
Original
Overall Rating 2.2499963/5Overall Rating 2.2499963/5rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963rating 2.2499963
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
ROBERT R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Quick Lube is Amazing"
The service was swift and professional, Taylor, Maeve and Bob are fantastic.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:53 AM
LALAN P. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Value"
They are totally dedicated to earn customer values more than anything. For me they help (Josh specially) to select best feature in my new mazda cx-5 and they gave best deal which i could get around with any other dealer. They gave full time to us to make us familiar with different functions of car. They are simply awesome. I would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:18 AM
KURT T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Peoplem"
couldnt be happier with the service i received yesterday from Mark and the rest of the team at Lee Johnson Mazda. Got me in and out quickly with the car i was looking for.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:08 AM
THOMAS P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism in every phase of the transaction."
Conor, Irland and Aziz are polished pros. Their professional manner made for a smooth transaction.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:37 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Thomas. We're very glad to hear our team treated you so well during your buying experience. Congrats on your new Chevy Cruze!

Tracie Stone

MINGYU T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff and qualify service"
Came in for a tire rotation, got it done for free and took care of a recall service in the same time. Great service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:39 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Mingyu. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

MICHAEL G. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Professional, friendly service. They explained everything and costs up front. Great experience.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:40 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Michael. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

THANG D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I had no idea what needed to happen. Came in because of some recall issue. Patty did an excellent job explaining everything, and she even got me a loaner car while the work was being done on my volt. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:20 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Thang. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll see you next time!

Tracie Stone

ROSE K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people "
.
Vehicle: Mazda RX-8
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:09 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Rose. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

DAN Q. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place to buy and service your car!"
I wish all dealerships are like this one
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:50 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Dan. We appreciate you!

Tracie Stone

MICHELE J. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had to have many things fixed on my car (2006). I had a loaner car for the entire time KIA service was working on my car. Jim was the person who took care of me and stayed in contact to let me know the price, time frame for the fix, etc. He is very friendly and helpful. He even returned the rental car for me and helped me unload my items from the rental car to my car when it was ready! I have had a good experience with KIA service and my car is happy again.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:43 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Michele. We appreciate your business, and we'll make sure to pass the praise on to Jim. Take care! 

DAVID B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great again"
As always, great service in the Mazda Service Center at Lee Johnson.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:57 AM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words, David. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

KATHLEEN F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I had a trailer hitch installed on my 2017 Chevy Bolt for mounting a bike rack. The service staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and kept my informed throughout the process. Everything happened the way they said with no surprises. The waiting room is also very nice and comfortable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Bolt EV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:36 AM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Kathleen. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

MALORIE K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great team of employees"
We had the best time working with Cole and Aziz! My dad also made a ton of friends wh what seemed like every other person working there. They had the personal touch that made the difference!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:08 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Malorie. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. Congrats on your new Mazda CX-5!

Tracie Stone

LONG P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly services, easy to deal."
Great service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:32 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review, Long. Congratulations on your new Toyota Prius! 

JASON K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, helpful staff"
Did 5 test drives and financed a car purchase here. Great staff. Only complaint is that sometimes they are busy and understaffed, so there can be long waits to work with the office/business manager instead of salespeople. Or, they call up staff from the Chevy dealership who can help you drive but aren't necessarily trained to answer Kia questions.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:37 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Jason. We read every review to help us best serve our customers, so we really appreciate you letting us know what we got right as well as how we can improve. Congrats on your new Kia Optima!

Tracie Stone

NICK E. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls & Oil Change"
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff, they've helped me out on every service my car has needed. They did a great job getting me situated with a loaner car for the duration of my appointment, even accommodating my 1 day early drop-off! My car was returned with maintenance completed on-time, clean, and tidy. Loaner was in great condition too. Excellent job LJ Mazda service, you guys go the extra mile!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:41 AM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Nick. We appreciate your business!

Tracie Stone

PAMELA H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is on the same team. "
Service, sales and finance are knowledgeable and professional.
Vehicle: Kia Niro
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:06 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Pamela. We appreciate your kind review, and we hope you enjoy your new Kia Niro. Congrats!

Tracie Stone

RICHARD D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, honest dealing, and factual information."
Alex Lee Has been terrific in getting this vehicle purchased!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:41 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Richard. We're happy to hear you had such a pleasant buying experience with Alex, and we appreciate you letting us know. Congratulations on your new BMW!

Tracie Stone

JUDY H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
All our questions were answered clearly and our needs accommodated. Everyone was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Bolt EV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:30 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Judy. We're glad to hear you had such a positive buying experience, and we hope you love your new Chevy Bolt. Congratulations!

Tracie Stone

IGOR K. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent servise"
fast and efficient
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:15 PM
Tracie S. at Lee Johnson Auto Family responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Igor. We appreciate you!

Tracie Stone

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 11438 in total