Lee's Crossing Tires and Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(763 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


TW
Travis W.
Lagrange, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Travis said he always takes his vehicles to this business because they do good work. He is happy with them and does recommend them to others.

RK
Rahul K.
Lagrange, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Rahul said the business was good at getting solutions and providing good service.

BS
Brent S.
Georgia
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Brent said the business is better than it used to be but it could still be better.

MH
Markisha H.
Valley, AL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Markisha said the business had to keep the vehicle longer.

JS
James S.
Lagrange, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Friendly, fast, and fair.
I went in to let them check a nail that was embedded in my tire, they checked and found out that it had not penetrated the tire. They treated me the same as if I had spent $500.00.

LB
Laura B.
Lagrange, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Courtesy Counts
I continue to rely on Lee's Crossing Tires and Service for my automotive needs for several reasons. They are always courteous. I like to support local businesses, and if it's not right, they will make it right.

SH
Sharon H.
Lagrange, GA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Tire
AWESOME

MW
Martha W.
Lagrange, GA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
New tires
As always, we got fast and friendly service with a great price on name brand tires.

RP
Roger P.
Lagrange, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Roger said that he recommends this place for service.

RP
Roger P.
Lagrange, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Roger said that he recommends this place for service.

CP
Corey P.
Lagrange, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Corey said that the place was really responsive and kept him up to date with all the repairs.

GH
Gary H.
Lagrange, GA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Gary said that he likes the staff down there at the place, they were wonderful and as good as gold.

AM
Antonieta M.
Georgia
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Antonieta said they did nothing at all to resolve the issue with the tires.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Antonieta said she is very unhappy with their service, and that she is not happy with anything they did for her at this business.
Terry B. from Lee's Crossing Tires and Service responded on 08/06/2019

We recieved a defective part which another parts was found and customer was informed she could bring car back and new part would be installed. she was not happy and was very rude to our employees and says she will not return. We are very sorry for inconvience this may has caused, However we are not the manfacturer of the part and cannot control a defective parts being sent to be installed. The new part is here and we are glad to finish the service.


JG
Joyce G.
Lawrenceville, GA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Joyce
The customer service at Lee’s Crossing is excellent! They diagnosed the problem with my car quickly and fixed it and my car is working great!
A special thanks to Jessica who is one of a kind!

TK
Tim K.
Lagrange, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Awesome ownership
Very professional, service is always great and fast , good Christian ran company