Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(490 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2019
find and repair cause of slow tire air leak
mechanic found cause of of slow tire leak - wheel was corroded in spots- and addressed issue Tire seems to be ok now
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/18/2019

Hi, Thank you for choosing Leon's.  Not sure why the low score? 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SH
Sue H.
Keene, NH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Sue said that the place did a fine job.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for the feed back Sue !!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CD
Carol D.
Spofford, NH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Carol said that the service was fine, they were very honest people, but she had to wait a very long time.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you Carol for your business.  I apologize for the wait.  The average time for an inspection is about an hour.   I did check the technicians time stamp and it took him about 45 minutes.  Again I apologize if this was not explained to you. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CB
Corey B.
Guilford, VT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Corey said he would recommend this business for service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for the review Corey!  Much Appreciated!!! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BR
BRUCE and THERESA R.
Westmoreland, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Great service
As always work done to perfection
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for your Patronage!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LH
LOIS H.
Keene, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
The work was excellent, and Staff was very courteous
I would have chosen Leon's myself but it was my insurance companys only suggested option in the area. I have been there in th past
a number of times and always been very satisfied.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 06/18/2019

Hi Lois,

     Thank you for choosing Leon's and J&L for your automotive repairs!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MB
MARK B.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Super nice, helpful people
Leons’ staff consistently are committed to doing right by the customer. Nice people who do a great job.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 06/18/2019

Hi Mark,

     Thank you for the feed back on your recent service visit.  It's great to her from customers like you!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

FM
Fintan M.
Keene, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Maureen. She said the service was excellent.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 06/07/2019

      Thank you Maureen for taking a moment to give us feed back on you last service visit! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CC
CAROL C.
Keene, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Always there for me!
The folks at Leon’s are like family. I know that no matter what, If
I have a problem with my car, they will take care of me. I know that no matter where I am, I can rely on their towing to haul me in and see that I get safely home. I know that the mechanics will competently diagnose the problem and that all repairs will be carefully explained to me. I know that they will keep me informed on the cost of repairs so there will be no unhappy surprises when they come pick me up to retrieve my car. I totally trust them to treat me as they would any other member of the family. I know Leon’s always has my back!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 06/07/2019

Hi Carol,

     Thank you for the kind words and being a loyal customer for many years.

We appreciate your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RM
RAY M.
Keene, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Service
Great people, pricing and excellent technical service
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you Ray for the kind words.  We thank you for your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
FRIENDLY & EFFICIENT
Even though I have only gone to Leon's twice so far, I feel as if they know me and my car. Setting up the appointment and getting my car serviced was easy and reassuring.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the feed back and we appreciate your business. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

FG
FRANK and PAT G.
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
State inspection/oil change
Work done in a timely manner with good communication
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/21/2019

Thank the both of you for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BS
Brad S.
Keene, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the business was easy and straight forward. They didn't ask him to do or make him do more repairs. They even took $50 off his bill because he was a college student. He added they were overall, very good.

WP
Wes P.
Keene, NH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Wes said that his service at the place went well.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Wes for the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RC
ROBERT C.
Keene, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Recent service
As usual your service dept is number 1! Also thanks for the road service and getting a new tire.
Bob Caldwell
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/13/2019

Hi Robert,

   Thank you for taking a moment and answering our survey.  We appreciate the review!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004