Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(447 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RU
Robert U.
Ellenton, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017 Category: Service
Robert said this business treats him well, and their prices are fair.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - 5 Stars!  Thank you and it is always our  pleasure.  Tanya Lex


NW
Nicki W.
Palmetto, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017 Category: Service
Nicki said she liked the good service provided by this business.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Nicki for trusting us to service your Hyundai.  You are a very sweet person & great customer. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


RJ
Roger J.
Ellenton, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Roger said he always gets good service at this business. He has been a long time customer.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/10/2017

We are so appreciative to have you as a loyal customer & love the referrals you send. We are hoping to keep you ALtima running in top shape for a long time.

Tanya Lex

(941)723-0806

RP
Robert P.
Palmetto, FL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Robert said the business does terrific work. He has nothing but high regard for them and it is the best facility he has been to.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Robert, you are very nice to work with & appreciate the kind words. Tanya Lex


GS
Gary S.
Ellenton, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said this business was very good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for giving us a 5 Star review. We appreciate your business & will always provide the best service every visit.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

KW
KEN W.
Parrish, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I was referred by a friend & had a great experience. No surprises, called with a quote and was actually $35.00 less when I picked it up. Highly recommend this family owned & ran automotive garage.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for choosing Lex's Automotive to service your Ford truck.  We are happy we could provide you excellent service.

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

LW
Larry W.
Parrish, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017 Category: Service
Larry said he really liked them and they did a good job. They were honest.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/27/2017

Glad we could be of assistance with your Ford F-150.  We thank you for choosing Lex's Automotive & taking the time to fill out the review.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JC
James C.
Parrish, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
James said the business did what they said they would do and it was good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time & leaving a review.  It was our pleasure working with you & repairing your Ford pickup.

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

JB
JOHN B.
Palmetto, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017
162,000 Miles and Running Great
I am very happy with the great service I always receive and how my ole pickup is still running strong with high mileage. I love the service reminders for routine maintenance and upcoming appointments. Top notch repair facility & recommend Lex's Automotive to my friends & strangers.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you John for leaving a review and being a loyal customer

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


CH
Cindy H.
Ellenton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2017 Category: Service
Cindy said this business worked her in on short notice and they did a good job with service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Glad we could be of assistance to get you in last week and appreciate your review.
Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806 


AJ
ALEX J.
Parrish, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
staff
honest and frendly
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your mustang and providing donuts for our crew.  


RM
Rita M.
Ellenton, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Rita said the service provided by this business is always good. She appreciates the employees answering all of her questions and loves that the business is family owned.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - Family owned & operated since 1995 - 22 years and growing.  Have a great week.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

GD
Gerald D.
Ellenton, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2017 Category: Service
Gerald said they are the very best and they have very good service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your Lincoln. It is always our pleasure to service your vehicle & provide the best service we can each visit. Tanya Lex


AK
Anastasia K.
Bradenton, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Anastasia said the business was very efficient, and everyone was very nice.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/06/2017

Glad we could be of assistance with helping you with your flat damaged tire & getting you back on the road the same day.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

TS
Toby S.
Ellenton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Toby said every experience he's had with this business has been very satisfactory. He has been going there for years. He also mentioned he has been a happy customer for 10 years or more.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you Toby for your 10 years of being a loyal customer. We are happy to hear that your experiences with Lex's Automotive have been satisfactory with keeping both Toyota Camrys safety on the road

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806