Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(453 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AJ
ALEX J.
Parrish, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
staff
honest and frendly
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your mustang and providing donuts for our crew.  


RM
Rita M.
Ellenton, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Rita said the service provided by this business is always good. She appreciates the employees answering all of her questions and loves that the business is family owned.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - Family owned & operated since 1995 - 22 years and growing.  Have a great week.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

GD
Gerald D.
Ellenton, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2017 Category: Service
Gerald said they are the very best and they have very good service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your Lincoln. It is always our pleasure to service your vehicle & provide the best service we can each visit. Tanya Lex


AK
Anastasia K.
Bradenton, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Anastasia said the business was very efficient, and everyone was very nice.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/06/2017

Glad we could be of assistance with helping you with your flat damaged tire & getting you back on the road the same day.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

TS
Toby S.
Ellenton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Toby said every experience he's had with this business has been very satisfactory. He has been going there for years. He also mentioned he has been a happy customer for 10 years or more.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you Toby for your 10 years of being a loyal customer. We are happy to hear that your experiences with Lex's Automotive have been satisfactory with keeping both Toyota Camrys safety on the road

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

GC
GEORGE C.
Parrish, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017
Best Auto Repair Shop in the North River Area
I've been using Lex's since 2009 for my truck and 2012 for my Trailblazer. In addition to routine maintenance, they have performed a wide variety of repair work on both vehicles in a highly satisfactory manner. I couldn't have asked for more. I would certainly recommend them to family and friends.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you George for all you confidence you have placed with Lex's Automotive with your family vehicles. You have been a very pleasant customer & appreciate all your referrals. Enjoy your retirement & hope you go many miles in travels.

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

DA
David A.
Parrish, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
David said this business has good, quality work. They are polite and they seem grounded. He said they are there to serve rather than taking advantage of customers. He was very satisfied.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review - Thank you for the positive & 5 star Review. We are highly dedicated to each one of our customers and believe honesty is always the best policy. Have a great week David. - Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


SD
STEPHANIE D.
Ellenton, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017
Good service
Completed the work in minimal time and charged fairly .
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

It was our pleasure to repair your Sonota last week.  Thank you for the confidence you have in Lex's Automotive with your vehicles.  Tanya Lex


JR
Johnny R.
Florida
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Johnny said he knows Ed and he's a good friend of his. He has recommended this business in the past.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you Johnny for the great review and the referrals you have sent to Lex's Automotive. 

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

PE
Pat E.
Ellenton, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Pat said the experience was good. It would be nice if this business had loaner vehicles.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. It was our pleasure servicing your Lincoln town car. We have looked into providing loaner vehicles but unfortunately the liability insurance was incredibly high and we could not have a few available for our customers due to the annual costs. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JH
James H.
Parrish, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
James said he has gone to this business for a few different things. He was given options about what could be effective. One of the options did not cost as much, so he went with it and he was out in a timely manner. Not many facilities would do that and he appreciates it.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Glad we could be of great service for you and your families Ford Escape. Thank you for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

EC
Edward C.
Parrish, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
Edward said their service was quick and good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for spending the time & placing the review for our business. ***** Always appreciated!

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

EK
Eric K.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2017 Category: Service
Eric said this business was really busy the first day he took his vehicle in with a tire problem. They filled all his tires and told him to watch them for the next few days. A couple of days later he went back because one of the tires was low again. They discovered a screw in that tire and repaired it. They were fast and efficient.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for choosing Lex's Automotive for your vehicle needs. Glad we were able to find the nail & repair the tire in a timely manner.   Tanya Lex


AV
Andrew V.
Parrish, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said he was happy with the service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/03/2017

Thank you for coming in with your Ford Edge and allowing us to service the vehicle.  Tanya Lex


RM
RICK M.
Palmetto, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017
CTS
It's always a good experience when dealing with Lex's auto service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for allowing us to service your cadillac and look foward to seeing you at the next service.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806