Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(427 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CR
Clark R.
Palmetto, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Clark said that the place was good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you Clark for allowing us to repair your work vehicle. We are glad you were pleased that we were able to get the F450 truck back within a few hours, replacing the alternator. Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


RB
Ralph B.
Ellenton, FL
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said they provided good and quick service. He just moved back in area but had used this business years ago.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Welcome back & thank you for your continued trust with Lex's Automotive. We appreciate your business. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


CM
Cody M.
Parrish, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the staff fixed the problem quickly.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for leaving Lex's Automotive a 5 star review. We were happy to get your VW's A/C back up and running ice cold for you.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


WE
WALTER E.
Parrish, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Competitive & efficient
Did the work right, following the estimate,
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Lex's Automotive. We appreciate trusting us with your family vehicle.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


HB
Henry B.
Palmetto, FL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the service was perfect.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  Glad you had a perfect experence and service.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806

Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you Henry for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your vehicle.  Your business is greatly appreciated.   Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806


JS
Joe S.
Ellenton, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the employees were honest. They provided great service. They provided excellent communication. They completed the work at a great price.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Joe for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. 5 Stars!   Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review.  We appreciate your business and thank you for putting your trust in Lex's Automotive with your family's vehicles.   Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JA
Jefferson A.
Ellenton, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Jefferson said the work is done right and their prices are decent.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. Your business is greatly appreciated.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


MR
Mike R.
Palmetto, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they were great with good customer service. He said to keep up the good work.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your vehicle. We are glad you were happy with our services.  Thank you for your business.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JD
John D.
Palmetto, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
John said he likes Tanya and Lex and it's an honest business to work with.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you John for your trust you have placed with us to maintain your van. Have a great summer with your family. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


AH
ANNE H.
Parrish, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Very thorough and professional work...
Their work and service is always exceptional and fairly priced.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you Anne for allowing us to maintain your vehicle and keep you on the road safely.  We appreciate the review and your business.  Tanya Lex   (941)723-0806


RG
ROBERT G.
Ellenton, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Honesty & integrity!
Lex’s has been my “go-to” garage for a number of years. From my first interaction I found them to be very honest in determining work required and more concerned about my satisfaction than potentially doing more than necessary. My recent experience confirmed this - they could easily have suggested additional repairs at extra cost, but provided me assurance that the vehicle was safe and operable.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words & 5 star review.  We love to hear feedback on how we are performing. We are glad to be of service to you and value you as our customer.

Tanya Lex   (941)723-0806

TB
Thomas B.
Parrish, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Thomas. He said the staff was very courteous and he likes the service he received.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to complete the survey & giving us a 5 STAR rating.  Your business is greatly appreciated. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


SU
Scott U.
Ellenton, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the employees were very helpful. They provided outstanding customer service. They provided good work. They provided pictures of his service repairs.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for choosing Lex's Automotive to repair your Ranger last week.  We appreciate your business. Tanya Lex (941)723-0806 


DM
David M.
Parrish, FL
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
David said the business has a great staff and it was a good experience. They were super friendly and got him in right away. He has a collectible vehicle that a lot of people wouldn't even touch, and they fixed it. They found some minor thing that could have cost him a lot, and saved him a ton of money. They did a good quality service at a super price, they have a clean facility, and they have his future business. He would highly recommend this place.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/11/2019

David, thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your vehicles - it is our pleasure!  We are happy that we were able to locate your oil leak before more damage was caused.  Thank you for your business and referrals.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


SD
STEPHANIE D.
Ellenton, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Ease of making appointment
I have confidence in their diagnoses and although the prices are a bit high they stand behind their work .
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, your business is greatly appreciated. Our 36month/36,000 mile warranty is a one of a kind warranty in this area. This warranty continues to assist our customer's satisfaction today and many miles down the road which is our #1 goal. 

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806