Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,182 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CJ
CLEM J.
Maple Grove, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015
Repairs on my '05 Honda Odyssey
As usual, service was done promptly, at a fair price. Everyone is personable and friendly. Honest business to have repairs done.

RG
ROBERT G.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015
customer service
brought my vehicle in as it was making some brake noise without appointment. fixed it that day and drove me to work as no loaner cars were available.

AO
ADRIAAN O.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2015
The Reason I Keep Coming Back
I keep coming back because the service is professional, thorough, concerned for the customer's safety and never pushing unnecessary work. Their prices are fair and I am a big fan of their work.

RS
ROBERT S.
Maple Grove, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2015
A great, independent, auto shop
Their recommendations for my 105,000 mile maintenance was what I needed; not what they wanted. They were also accommodating with a courtesy car, and flexible drop-off/pick-up times.

RN
RUTH N.
Maple Grove, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2015
Continues to be my place "to go to"
I have had the oil changed on all my vehicles and other service work done at this facility for more than 3 years. Professional, appointments are kept, information is reliable.

CK
CHRIS K.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2015
The Only Place I Go
Timely and efficient service. Friendly staff. Excellent recommendations and fair pricing. Always do a great job checking over my vehicles during routine service. I've been going here for many years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

OR
OLIVIA R.
Maple Grove, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2015
Great service
These guys are honest & straightforward with what actually does and doesn't need to be done when in regards to preventative maintenance. They definitely are looking out for the customer, not just trying to make a buck. Really helps that they have appointments readily available and are quick to service whenever we visit. The only thing that could be better are the chairs in the waiting room but the free rental for more complex repairs are a way better investment for them to make!

ME
MARY E.
Maple Grove, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2015
The service!
Awesome service and price. Honest!

JC
JIM C.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2015
freindly- efficient
always timely with appointments-always know what you are getting for your service.

GW
Gary W.
Sauk Centre, MN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Gary said they did a really good job and he has no complaints about them.

MS
Mike S.
Maple Grove, MN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the business is efficient. His vehicle was in and out quickly and the service was done well.

LL
Loretta L.
Maple Grove, MN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Loretta said this business has always done a good job. They are nice and they took her coupon.

SR
STEVE R.
Maple Grove, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2015
great customer service
maple grove auto walk you through the work they have done. they tell if and what was found and give you the estimate to fix. very friendly that is why i come back

LF
LOUIS F.
Maple Grove, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015
Professional service
Andy doing the oil changes, vary professional

SW
SHIRLEY W.
Maple Grove, MN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015
Honest pricing and great customer service
All the work is done right the first time. Pricing has always been straight forward without surprises at the time of picking up my car. It is so reassuring to know that I can trust the staff and the work. Both of which are top quality!

Displaying Review 766 - 780 of 1182 in total