ReScore Reviews™ (1)
Hello Debbie, I am sorry to hear that you are not getting good customer service at the shop you are going to. I am reaching out to see if you would be able to remove this review as we have never seen your vehicle at our shop. We are located in Maple Grove, Minnesota. Hopfully things get resolved at the other shop.
Allison, I am very sorry to hear this. We try to work with our customers to make things right if an issue arises but we simply are not responsible for this. We have procedures set in place so that stuff like this does not occur. We would never stay in business if we treated our customers vehicles with such careless disregard. We very much appreciate the business you have given us in the past and if you end up changing your mind our offer still stands that we will clean out and detail your car at our shop so we can attempt to make things right.
Hello Cheryl, I received your review and am sorry you are not happy with our service. We would love the chance to get the vehicle back in here and correct whatever issue you are having. Unfortunately we are not sure what issue you are having. From our records we replaced a piece of rusted out brake line and bled the brakes. We also indicated on the work order that the wheel cylinder bleeders were very rusty. The thing is we don't know why you think your brakes were bled incorrectly. What symptoms are you having? In answer to the second part of your review. We only keep mechanics/technicians on until 4:30 p.m. after which we just have oil change staff on till close. This issue would be something that we would need a mechanic to look at and not our oil change staff. If you could please call us or I will try to call you so we can set up an appointment to get the vehicle back in. We stand behind our work and if its anything we did wrong it would be fixed free of cost.Angie Annunziata
Hello Steve, our customers are important to us and we are very sorry that you were not happy with the price. I had a chance to review your bill and noticed a few things. We did make a mistake and transposed the labor time. We charged you 2.1 hours for the repair and it should have only been 1.2 hours. I am very sorry that happened. We should have been on top of that and normally are. Due to the fact it was our error we can mail you a check for the difference of $106.79. As far as the part goes we use higher quaility parts. We have a better succes rate with them. Which keeps our customers happy. We can get our hands on cheaper bearings but they tend to fail after a year typically and then you are right back in the same boat. Had we used a cheaper bearing we could have done the job for around $327 but these bearings can also sometimes make noise and they will more then likely not last. The part we put in is under warranty for you for 36 months or 45,000 miles. We apologize again and hope that you will want to return in the future and or would take this under consideration and give us a rescore for a better review.Thanks, Angie Annunziata