Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,268 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SJ
Sonja J.
Maple Grove, MN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Sonja said she really likes the business. They are very communicative with the repairs and updates.

SS
SUSAN S.
Maple Grove, MN
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015
Great Service, as Always!
Went in for routine oil change and tire rotation. Work was done promptly and accurately, and in less time than anticipated.

KS
KAREN S.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2015
Reliable service
my flat tire was fixed immediately. Great Service! We always trust your business.

KR
KIM R.
Maple Grove, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2015
Oil Change
Great service

GL
GINGER L.
Maple Grove, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
5
My oil change was fast and thorough. The waiting room was comfortable.

SG
SHARYN G.
Maple Grove, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015
As always reliable, on time with fair pricing!
We have been taking our cars to Maple Grove Auto for over seven years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They always offer options if there are options available. They take appointments and stay on schedule. They have a clean waiting room and sometimes even have loaners available! We really appreciate the care they've given our cars over the years But mostly we appreciate the honesty!

TH
TOM H.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015
tahoe
Great service. Stayed to the estimate even though the estimate was off by a lot. Always ready to help. excellent job

NS
NANCY S.
Chanhassen, MN
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015
Honest and comfortable, professional.
I have always had great service. Honest, friendly. I have felt they have my back when it comes to my cars here.

CJ
CLEM J.
Maple Grove, MN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2015
Handy, nice knowledgeable people.
Work done on time, price as estimated.

DK
DEAN K.
Maple Grove, MN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
Great service
Friendly staff, great service.

MR
MARLIN R.
Maple Grove, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
quality work with a smile
We've been coming here for service for years and years and years and have NEVER had a single problem. They are honest, offer good advice without pressure, and keep on top of what maintenance your car needs.

JT
JIM T.
Maple Grove, MN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
Civic Oil Change & Rotate Tires
Timely,honest and friendly!

NN
NEIL N.
Maple Grove, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015
Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient
We recommend Maple Grove Auto to all our friends and have for years!

JE
Jim E.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Jim said they did a good job and he has no complaints.

BC
Bob C.
Maple Grove, MN
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said they did a great job. She has always been very happy with this facility.

Displaying Review 871 - 885 of 1268 in total