Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

( 1170 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


GB
Gary B.
Champlin, MN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Gary said he thinks Mark went out of his way to get his tires and he would like to thank him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angie A., Manager from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/20/2014

Hello Gary, I let Mark read your review and am writing this on his behalf. He wanted to thank you for the kind words and let you know it was no problem at all. 

Angie Annunziata
Manager
763-425-8575

SH
Shelley H.
Maple Grove, MN
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Shelley said she loves it at this business. She has been a customer for 30 years and she won't go to any other business for her vehicle. They offer free rental vehicles while her vehicle is getting serviced. They have an excellent staff who are polite, courteous and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angie A., Manager from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/20/2014

Thank you so much for the review Shelley. We really appreciate your business and your kind words about our staff.

Angie Annunziata
Manager
763-425-8575

DH
DAN H.
Maple Grove, MN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2014
timely and professional service with the customer in mind.
Amazing! I was in and out withing 30 minutes. Excellent service
Mark B. from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/08/2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your buisness.


BT
BRANDON T.
Maple Grove, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2014
Great Responses
Answers to my questions are explanatory with excellent information.
Mark B. from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/08/2014

Thank you for your review


BH
BILL H.
Maple Grove, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2014
Customer SErvice
Excellent customer service and a good set of mechanics!
Angie A., Manager from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/20/2014

Hello Bill, Just wanted to thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. Its always good to hear that customers are pleased with our service. 

Angie Annunziata
Manager
763-425-8575

AM
ALLAN M.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2014
Honest with reasonable prices
MG Auto does a great job keeping my car running - I've never been stalled by the road. They are also very honest about what really needs to be done now, what can wait and what is optional. Several years ago they called me and told me the tech had accidentally fried the computer in the car and they were covering the replacement cost! Most shops would have just put it on the bill. I've been going there for 15 years and think they are the best shop around.
Angie A., Manager from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/20/2014

Hello Allan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You have been coming here for so long and we really appreciate customers like you and the buisness you give us. 

Angie Annunziata
Manager
763-425-8575

WW
WENDI W.
Plymouth, MN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2014
Excellent Service, Attention to Detail
Brad was very thorough. He completed all the repairs I had asked for, keeping me informed of the cost. He also let me know when other issues were revealed, whether or not they were critical to repair and when, and how much those repairs would cost. He completed only the repairs I had authorized, and always made me feel comfortable with my choices. I trust him entirely with my vehicle.
Angie A., Manager from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/20/2014

Hey Wendi, thank you for leaving us a review. I let Brad read it and he thanks you as well for the kind words. We really appreciate your buisness and we are happy that you have put your trust in us.

Angie Annunziata
Manager
763-425-8575

DD
DAVE D.
Maple Grove, MN
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2014
From Dave Dalluge 2002 Chrs.
I gave a Review to AAA and said, it was a very nice crew who did a wonderful Job. Even Matt. put up with me.
Angie A., Manager from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/20/2014

Hello Dave, we appreciate the review and your sense of humor around here. Thanks for your return buisness as always.

Angie Annunziata
Manager
763-425-8575

LM
LAWRENCE M.
Maple Grove, MN
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2014
Pleasant Oil Change Experience
I arrived for my appointment and they got me right in. The work was performed quickly and well and the staff was very pleasant. Good experience.
Angie A., Manager from Maple Grove Auto Service responded on 05/19/2014

Thank you so much for the review Lawrence. We are happy you are pleased with our shop. We look forward to seeing you again.

Angie Annunziata
Manager
763-425-8575

DB
DARRYL B.
Maple Grove, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2014
The people are great.
Good service Good people Good pricing and honest.

Displaying Review 1161 - 1170 of 1170 in total