Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


PG
PATRICK G.
Fulda, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great price and excellent work!!
Got my oil change and windshield wiper fixed the service was quick!

VF
VICTOR F.
Worthington, MN
Renault Fuego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Customer service
Very knowledgeable, when another garage in town just came up with excuses why they couldn't get it done and list my po home number, then when business was slow , ioh we can do it ,, but got busy before part was found oh we do t work on them , too small of deisal, but Mark's got done right away,and very polite about it , thank you very much

KH
KENNETH H.
Spirit Lake, IA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Excellent service
He went out of his way to get me in the schedule. Especially with this snow storm coming in tomorrow. He went the extra mile to help me out. Very informative.
Lori N., Manager from Marks Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW KEN, LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING ELSE WE CAN HELP YOU WITH

Jeremy Nelson
Manager
507-372-7206

BH
BRAD H.
Worthington, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great workmanship and customer service as always
The best part about Marks Auto Repair is that I can always trust what they tell me needs to be done to my vehicle. And they give great customer service!!

NS
NALY S.
Windom, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Quality shop
Overall great experience with this shop, from quality work, pricing, and customer service. Will absolutely be returning for future service.
Lori N., Manager from Marks Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE

Jeremy Nelson
Manager
507-372-7206

OA
OCHAN A.
Worthington, MN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Good and friendly people
Good and friendly

JV
JAY V.
Worthington, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Truck Maintenance
Great customer service, courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to answer any and all questions. Highly recommended!!!

JV
JOE V.
Worthington, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great family owned business with knowledgeable staff
Thank you for the great service

BM
Brandon M.
Worthington, MN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said she and her husband have never had any problems with this business. The technicians do a pretty good job and they are happy with the service.

Verified Customer
Worthington, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Excellent service
Jeremy and his crew provide great service with customer Contact if any issues come up. I like being able to actually talk with the person who worked on my car.

WL
Walter L.
Worthington, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Walter said the business has done him good every time he has been there and he would recommend them.

JB
Julio B.
Worthington, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Julio said they do a great job and do it within a couple of minutes says he has recommended them 100 percent

PW
PAUL W.
Worthington, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Jeremy is a good honest man. A his mechanics, including Jeremy, are expert’s in their field.
I can any vehicle I have problems with to Mark’s Repair, and know that they will be taken care of expertly.

PB
Patrick B.
Fulda, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said every time, they treat him really well. They do the job the right way and really do a good job.

ST
Sergio T.
Okabena, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Sergio said the business provided very good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 384 in total