Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AS
ALIE S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Always great service!
Great service and good people!

SC
SUSAN C.
Prineville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Automotive Detectives!
I am always pleased with the work ethic, the customer care, and their seeking customer permission first before proceeding. However I received commentary by the mechanic at the front desk on the upcoming presidential election which I didn't resonate with. Sort of left an awkward silence in the air. Other than that, I appreciate so much having Marshall's always in my corner!

GF
GERETTE F.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Love this place!
Lance and the crew are great!

JV
JUDY V.
Madras, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
The Best
I have been going to Marshalls for many years. Lance and Rick are the best. Lance keeps you updated on status and/or needs or new findings on your vehicles repairs.
Rick even came in early to finish my cars repairs so that I could pick it up on the day it was promised.

JP
John P.
Oregon
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
John said the business did everything that was expected.

RT
RICK T.
Sisters, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
awesome service.
best service around.

RH
RICK H.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Back to college safety check & oil change
Lance was able to shoehorn my grandson's car in for an oil change and safety check during an incredibly busy period. Great service, while responsive to customer needs and very fairly priced. Always number one in Redmond!

LM
Luke M.
Oregon
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Luke said they fixed everything they needed to fix, they were kind, and courteous.

RT
Renee T.
Oregon
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Renee said the staff was honest, reliable, and had great customer service.

ES
EMILY S.
Redmond, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Trustworthy, dependable service
The crew at Marshall's does an excellent job on both of our vehicles. They are clear about the costs and repairs needed. They are timely and always guarantee the work they do.

GH
Gary H.
Oregon
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they couldn't fix his vehicle.

KA
Kenneth A.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said he's taken care of everything for him.

Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Always do a great job
I’ve used Marshall’s for years. They’ve always done a great job. They have competitive prices, timely service, and friendly customer service.
I highly recommend Marshall’s for your automotive needs.
Signed , J. G.
Redmond, OR

CG
CAROL G.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great customer service
This is a great auto shop. Owner has lived here his whole life & cares about his work & reputation. You will not be disappointed.

JN
JACK N.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Always pleasant to work with. What they quote for a particular work done on your vehicle, is what they charge.
Excellent place to get work done on your vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 773 in total