Marshall's Automotive


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

404 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
GREG S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff and service are great"
I always receive prompt and quality service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:41 AM
CAROLYN M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Priced right and friendly"
Marshall's was great to work with, they are friendly, do a great job and communicate well! We will definitely be using them for all our auto needs!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:40 AM
MICHELLE G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Thank you again for being thorough servicing my vehicle and explaining/showing me needed repairs. Much appreciated!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:58 AM
ERIC W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Volvo XC90"
Thank you for your ability to work on and read computer codes on our Volvo XC90. We live in Redmond and did not want to have to dive to Bend just for this simple service. Your professional communication and repairs are appreciated and we would not hesitate to recommend Marshall's Automotive.
Sincerely,
Eric & Linda
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:01 AM
Judy K. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Judy's husband. He said the business was very efficient.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great honest service"
My 04 Dodge 1500 was starting to whine a little in the rear end so got on line to see who done rear end work in central Oregon. 3 shops were listed so I sent a request for pricing for replacing all bearings in the rear end. Marshall's was the only one who responded, so I chose them for the work. First off I was impressed with the shop, its very clean. That is a good indication that the mechanics and owner have pride in there work. Lance didn't try to up-sale the job, they done as ask by me and I also had them RR the automatic transmission fluid. I take high pride in my rigs and now because of the work my truck is good to go for another thousands of miles. Another thing I appreciate was they used a paper insert on the drivers floor so they don't get the car greasy, very much appreciated as that really angers me when they dirty up the rig while working on it. This is going to be my shop for any service work I need on my cars, very good service and honest, pricing as I expected.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:13 AM
KATHRYN L. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair work done to my 2014 Escape by Marshall's Automotive"
I have always been pleased with the service work done by Marshall's Automotive. I was refereed to them by a Police Officer acquaintance of mine. What better recommendation than that!?!?
Excellent service done in a timely fashion, with the friendliest owners possible!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:41 PM
DON D. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Need more visible signage. We always miss the entry."
So pleased with the service and your honesty. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 07:01 PM
BLAKE M. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feed Back"
Superior customer support, technical expertise are the hallmarks of getting my Suburban repaired at Marshalls. They are simply the best,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 08:08 AM
Harry E. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harry said the staff did good work. He was happy with it.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason M. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said this business treated him well.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dennis D. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said the employees gave excellent service.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLES K. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit"
No complaints. Seems like an honest business that knows what they are doing. I'm coming back next week for more repairs and will make them my mechanic on into the future.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:53 PM
Larry H. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the staff treated him great and they got the job done. They gave him a good quote on some future work. Overall the service was great.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICK D. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgable and Personable "
Provided an estimate of the requested work in advance and it was accurate in relation to the final service bill. Our service was a major tune-up, transmission service, rear differential service and coolant replacement.
The service Manager was personable and provided a breath of confidence in the work we were requesting. This was our first visit to Marshall's.
We would had provided 5 stars for sure, however we anticipated our car being in the shop for two days as was originally communicated. It ended up being there 4 days. We appreciate that work load and parts can impact this...a courtesy call would have been useful to avoid confusion. However, we considered the overall experience to be superior to experiences elsewhere in the automotive business, Car repair mechanics that are dependable are hard to come by...we believe Marshall's is a relaible business.
When was the last time you received a 3 year guarantee on parts & service? You will at Marshall's!
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:16 PM
Isaiah B. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Isaiah said this business was unable to do a few things and they had to send him to another facility. It was a hassle having to go to two places.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob H. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the staff were conscientious about the job they did and he liked them.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry W. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said he would definitely recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norb V. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Norb said this business is always great and he recommends them.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JENNIFER M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marshall's is professional, and very helpful."
We've had our son's jeep into Marshall's on a number of occasions and they have always been very helpful and thorough. I also believe that they are respectful and get the job done. Thank you Marshall's for being such a reliable place to take our vehicles.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:51 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 404 in total