Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Winter Park, FL
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Good service & customer service
Great experience thus far at Marty’s. Received fast, efficient service at reasonable rate with good customer service & communication. Recommended.

TB
TOM B.
Oviedo, FL
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Friendly, Reliable, and professional
A few years ago Marty's, Oviedo moved. I now have to go twice as far to get to them. It is well worth it. I have a twenty-year-old Saturn SC2, and they keep it in great shape. I am pleased with everything they have done. Great service and great customer service.

DM
DOUG m.
Oviedo, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
The Best
I always feel confident when my cars need attention bringing them to Marty's. Honest, fair pricing and a group of good people.

TD
TOM D.
Deltona, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Superb service and fair pricing.
Nothing but positive feelings about Marty's, No need to look for any other shop!

JS
JULIUS S.
Orlando, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Front axels replaced on ES 350 and happy
New front axels (non-oem) drive well.
Hoping they hold up for a long time.
Prices are reasonable.

RL
RYAN L.
Chuluota, FL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Trustworthy and Quality Work
They fixed my vehicle quickly and everything is working correctly. I also like the fact that they could shuttle me home for free.

DS
DARREN S.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
New in town
Marty’s is a clean friendly knowledgeable well equipped shop. They did a wonderful job servicing both of my cars on short notice, they even gave me a ride back home after I dropped off the car. The office staff was very friendly and above all the price was fair. As a retired mechanic I have a tough time have someone else work on my cars, but I was impressed and will be using them in the future.

RP
RACHEL P.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
A+++
Phenomenal service as always!

Verified Customer
Oviedo, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Oil change
Quick turnaround for oil change. Have used Marty's for repair work in the past. True knowledgable professionals. They really know what they are doing and advise of any issues not related to repair car was brought in for. Pleasant knowledgable service office staff

SS
SUMMER S.
Geneva, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
AC
Team was kind, honest and repaired my car timely

SD
SCOTT D.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Fantastic last-minute service
Once again, Marty’s saves the day. Had a dead alternator and we arranged to have the car towed to Marty’s. They knew the car was on its way and figured out a way to work it into their schedule. We didn’t need to be there in person until it was done and ready for pickup. Marty, Alex and the whole team simply “get it”. It’s all about customer service and experience.

DO
DANIEL O.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
amazing place
They are top of the line

RS
RICHARD S.
Chuluota, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Love Marty's
Great friendly service.

RR
RODNEY R.
Oviedo, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent staff & convenient Oviedo location.
Professional and knowledgeable mechanics coupled with Service Advisors that really know their stuff makes this a great business to take your vehicle to.

KM
KEVIN M.
Chuluota, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great car service and customer service
We have used Marty’s since we moved to Florida. Their customer service is the best and the servicing of our 4 vehicles is fantastic. They always give written quotes and let you know what needs to be serviced at that time and what can wait or just what needs to be watched. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.