ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
ANGIE H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT"
Alex was very patient and took the time to explain my options, made sure I had a ride to and from my house. Perfect service, exactly what you imagine an auto repair shop to be. I would definitely recommend Marty's to anyone who needed a their auto serviced.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:36 AM
TOM D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I've had service here many times. Never a problem.
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:14 PM
MICHELLE S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear explanation of issues and honest appraisal"
Clear explanation of issues and honest appraisal. I respect the professional expertise of this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:29 AM
BILL D. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replaced AC Compressor"
I was dreading the thought of this repair due to the cost. Marty's did it for about $300 less than what I was quoted by another local place. Great service; will definitely use them from now on at their new place.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:42 PM
erica c. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Marty's is the only place that I have ever taken my car where I completely trust they are repairing only what needs to be fixed and not overcharging me for unnecessary repairs.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 05:46 AM
JAROD H. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest"
I will always use Marty’s because I know I’m getting an honest assessment and options to fit my situation.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 01:02 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/29/2018

Jarod,
Thank you for your kind words, we always strive to provide honest answers and quality service!

Marty & Staff
GAILYN D. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy"
We are loyal customers of Marty's. We highly recommend Marty's you will not be disappointed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 08:52 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/29/2018

Gailyn,
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendations. We are so blessed to have wonderful customers like you!

Marty & Staff
DENNIS M. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest people!"
Great company, let me know one of my vehicle issues was actually a recall instead of just doing the repair and charging me!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 07:42 AM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Dennis,
Thank you so much for the kind words! We always strive to provide honest answers and quality service, and are happy to have saved you some money.

Marty & Staff
LINDA H. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
I am new to the Winter Springs area. Didn't know where to take my Buick in for oil changes and servicing since there are not many Buick dealerships around. I read an advertisement about Marty's and I decided I would try them. I am very satisfied. They are very friendly and I trusted every word they said. I will continue to use Marty's in the future.
Vehicle: Buick Encore
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 07:20 AM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Linda,
Welcome to the neighborhood! We are so happy to have earned your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Marty & Staff
JEAN R. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marty's Auto Works in Oviedo "
Excellent service. Highly recommended to me several years ago.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 03:51 AM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Jean,
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your continued patronage!

Marty & Staff
GAILYN D. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Highly Recomend Marty's. "
We are loyal customers of Marty's. They always provide excellent service, they are very honest and do great work. We highly recommend Marty's.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 03:14 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Gailyn,
We are so blessed to have wonderul customers like you! Thank you so much for your continued patronage and your recommendations!

Marty & Staff
MARK W. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people & Great repairs!"
The folks at Marty's are really good to work with and the repairs are always done right at a fair price!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 09:41 AM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Mark,
We are so happy that you were pleased with your service, we appreciate your continued patronage.

Marty & Staff
ALLIE m. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
I’ve always had great service coming here and they do an excellent job!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 10:16 AM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Allie,
Thank you for your kind words. We are so blessed to have wonderful customers like you!

Marty & Staff
WAYNE E. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and people"
It was my first time doing business here. The people were excellent communicators in explaining my issues and options. They are very thorough and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018 06:49 AM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

It makes us so happy to hear that we EARNED your business, we just love happy customers.  

Thank you, 

Marty & Staff
ITAMAR M. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
They are very friendly and get the job done quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:22 AM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Glad to hear we are doing a good job!!

Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff
leslie c. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Struts fixed"
Fixed within one day. Great help getting me to work... 😃Always know the problem.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:53 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you for allowing us to keep you vehicle running smoothly!!
Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff
CASSANDRA A. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car wouldn’t start"
Car would not start at the worst possible time.. right before an out of town business trip. Alex and John were great. Got me in quickly, assessed the issue, and had it fixed right away. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:15 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

So glad we were able to help and we hope you had a nice trip. 

Thank you so much!!

Marty & Staff
KATHY L. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kathy"
Always feel welcome here. Feel I am given an honest assessment of what needs to be done and it is done at a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:27 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Our customers are like family to us. We appreciate your continued patronage. 
Sincerely,

Marty & Staff
BEN V. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved my Volvo! On time, on budget - honest"
These guys are great! The fix for my car was NOT easy. Very obscure cooling system issue combined with incredibly hard to get to. Fixed in a flash. Gave me a full run down of the things I need to keep an eye on as well. Personable, very connected to the community and real nice guys. 5 stars for sure.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:39 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Your kind words mean so much to us and we are very happy to hear that we have EARNED your business. 

Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff
JOEY C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great experience, got phone calls before they made any moves
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:01 PM
Marty D. at Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Glad to hear we did a good job....thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. 

Marty & Staff
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 973 in total