Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JA
Jeannette A.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013
Jeep service
Great service. I would highly recommend Mastercare Automotive to everyone.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for the positive feed back.
Talk with you soon.
Ed


AT
Allan T.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013 Category: Service
Allan said the service at the business is exceptional. He's been going there for 3 years because they are very informative, helpful, and he has never had a problem.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Hey Allan,
Thank you for the good word. Hope all is well.
Sincerely,
Ed


LM
Lorraine M.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013
you know I love you guys
I found a great mechanic in Fl. and my car runs like a charm
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Hello Lorraine,
We love you too!  Hope all is well.  Thanks for the positive response.
Sincerely,
Ed


PR
Paul R.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
Paul said the business paid attention to detail and it was a pleasure dealing with the people there.

FM
Frank M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2013
motor home
Honesty and hard work to make every job perfect. ED goes the extra. He backs his work.