Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(387 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
Sal M.
Bayport, NY
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Helpful service
Very friendly & took care of everything.

JA
Jerry A.
Patchogue, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Service, service, service!
These guys are always willing to go the extra mile.

Verified Customer
Medford, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
They are very honest and friendly
When you bring your car to them they treat you like family. And there very honest with you

WC
Willy C.
Medford, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Willy said the service was very good and he recommended someone who has an appointment tomorrow.

BS
Britney S.
Bellport, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Britney said she paid for a catalytic converter to be fixed for $900 and it stopped working a week later. Her mother ended up paying another $1000 to fix it again, and the business only gave about $500 back. It took longer to get the vehicle repaired and they had to spend more money on a rental. Britney said she would no longer recommend this business for service.

DP
David P.
Patchogue, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
David said the customer service was great. He stated the staff and the mechanics are excellent, and he would go back to them for repairs anytime he needs them.

DB
Daniel B.
Oceanside, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Quick emergency repair
We had an issue with our vehicle at the Patchogue Train Station right across from their shop. They were quick to help us, were professional and fixed the problem. Thank you from St. Joseph's College NY Security Department!

LE
Liz E.
East Northport, NY
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Out Of The Park
Another home run! My car was making a few strange sounds, but now, it is perfect. I have never had a bad experience with MD Auto. Their work is fabulous and prices are great. I never have to worry about the repairs I need. They are a very honest company. I trust their word and their work.

CT
Carlos T.
Patchogue, NY
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said everything was perfect.

JH
Jack H.
Patchogue, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Jack said they were excellent.

LS
Lisa S.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Reputable and trust worthy
I invested big $ on my older car. Both guys have been straight with me. I trust them and believe that they are running a reputable business.

JM
Jim M.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he brought the vehicle in to the facility for inspection, tires and brakes. It took 48 hours to complete. He has been using this business for years and has recommended it, but he stated this visit took a little too long.

CM
Carmen M.
Patchogue, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Carmen said she had very good service and trusts the staff.

KD
Karen D.
Sayville, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Excellent service
Fantastic service ! Very accommodating! Walked in for help and you totally came through to fit me in. Very pleasant and courteous! Forgot how great this service station is. Definitely coming back in the future.

MJ
Mary J.
Charlestown, RI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Mary said the vehicle was towed to this business. The battery was replaced and the vehicle is fine.