Middletons Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

381 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
BETTY O. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I am always please with my service at Middletons and would recommend them to all that need a good service center. They are honest and do a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:30 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/17/2017

Betty, 

Thank you as always. We appreciate you. 

LISA C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people great service "
Always a pleasure too have an honest and friendly place where you can take your car. Micheal Cascardi is alway very helpful and always has a smile on his face.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:24 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/17/2017

Lisa, 

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate the kind words. 

RICH R. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"50K Mile Service"
Middleton’s has consistently provided good “hometown” service to our vehicles. I went over the service requirements for my CRV and they recommended the need to do service requirement vs the nice to do issues and I made the decisions based on the info they provided
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:34 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/16/2017

Rich, 

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking your time to submit. Thank you for your business. 

LINDA W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rating 5"
Great care friendly services and affordable care 5 rating
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:50 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/13/2017

Linda, 

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate it. 

BLASE P. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You don't do needless repairs and I can count on you to tell me the truth"
Car runs grate looking forward to a safe trip. Thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:04 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/13/2017

 We appreciate you trusting us all these years to take care of you automotive needs. We appreciate you both. 

MIKALA Q. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best mechanic thus far"
I've had some really bad luck with cars and mechanics, so getting repairs really stresses me out. Mike is definitely someone who has changed my perception of repair shops.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:58 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/13/2017

Mikala, 

Thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate it. 

KEITH K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, dependable service and repair"
Electric window no longer went up. They figured out what was broken, gave me a price to repair, I said yes, they ordered the parts. When I came to pick the car up, it was fixed and the price was exactly what they said it would be.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:27 PM
TOM Z. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ONLY place to take your car for service and repairs."
My truck and my wallet thank you!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:51 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/03/2017

Tom, 

Thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate it. 

MAUREEN S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires and tune up "
They worked with me to find a better price for my tires. I love giving my business to local businesses
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:52 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/03/2017

Maureen, 

Thank you for your comments. We as a localbusiness absolutely appreciate you. 

DON W. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Efficient, quality auto care"
Again, quickly resolved a discreetly disguised bulging back tire, which could have BLOWN on a highway... saving the day, yet again.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:27 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/02/2017

Don, 

Thank you again. We appreciate it. 

BRUCE W. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Van is running great..."
Honest and reliable, I will be back. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:41 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/01/2017

Bruce, 

Thank you for the positive feedback. It means everything to us. We appreciate it. 

Margot G. on 10/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review - oil change"
You all are terrific and trustworthy
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:15 AM
MARGO G. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
You are terrific as usual and prevented me from being stranded after you all noticed the battery was failing. Thank you very much!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 06:24 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/31/2017

Margo, 

Thank you so much. We appreciate you. Say hello to Robert for us. 

DON W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable Service (Again, and again, and again -- I have 3 cars)"
As always....located and fixed this issue (steering fluid & pump), on time, on budget, with professionalism. Donovan and Mike take care of their customers!
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 04:08 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/30/2017

Don, 

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it. 

RAYMOND B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt friendly reasonably priced"
My check engine came on. I called Middleton and made appt. with Mike for next day. Within 10 min of arrival car was in being checked. Less than 2 Hrs. later I was back on the road problem fixed
at a reasonable price. On the way home driving past construction site I picked up a large screw in tire. I called Mike and he said bring it in. 45 min later it was fixed and I was back on road. This was after 2 tire shops said they could not get to it that day. Very happy with price and prompt service. Will definitely be my go to repair shop.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 03:30 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/27/2017

Mr. Barry, 

Thank you so much for choosing us to help with your automotive needs. We appreciate you taking your time to leave feedback. Let us know if you ever need anything. 

BEATRICE C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful as always"
Helpful as always
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:06 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/19/2017

Beatrice, 

Thank you as always. We appreciate you. 

DAVID P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"emergency battery change"
I had an issue with my car not starting properly, so I called Mike at Middleton's and asked if I could bring it in to have the battery checked. They had me bring it in right away and found the problem - I needed a new battery. They put in a new one and I was on my way with just a short wait.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:54 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/16/2017

David, 

Thank you as always. We apprciate you taking your time to leave feedback. 

Kim G. on 10/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Middleton’s Autocare is the only place I take my car! "
I only trust Middleton’s Autocare with my car. I trust them unconditionally and never question their recommendations.
They are the BEST in the business! Customer for life!!
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:20 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/11/2017

Kim, 

Thank you so much for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate your business. 

BETTY O. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Dependable. Good service. Great staff
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:17 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/11/2017

Betty, 

Thank you as always. We appreciate you. 

MARTY H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and reliable"
It is a pleasure to do business with Middletons. Service is always given with reliability and friendship.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:07 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/10/2017

Marty, 

Thank you for your kind words. it's been a pleasure being here for you all these years. Thank you for choosing us to help. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 381 in total