Middletons Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

411 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
GARY H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
Quality service every time. You can depend on it with MIddletons. It's like family and you become part of it.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:21 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/16/2018

Gary, 

Thank you for taking your time to review. 

BRANDY B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The one and only I trust "
Donovan and Mike are always helpful. They do a great job! Thank you
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:23 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/16/2018

Brandy, 

Thank you for taking your time to review. 

MARGO G. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As usual your service was excellent and everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:25 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Margo. 

KEITH K. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Radiator and AC"
Replace the rusted, leaking radiator and the leaking AC evaporator coil. Done in a day. Gave me an estimated price before the work was started and came in under the estimate. Good people, good service. Recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:56 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Keith, 

As always. Thank you for your business. Thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate it. 

BEN P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
I continue to be fully satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy that Donavan and his team provide.
I have total confidence in their work and I tell everyone that it is by far the best place to trust with your car.
Recently my brother in law ,who was visiting from Indiana ,thought he had a bake problem so I referred him to Middleton's. They discovered it was a loose lug nut on the one of the wheels. He was in and out very quickly and able to continue with his vacation without any big expense.
This is just one example of Middleton's honesty. They could have told him he needed an expensive brake replacement but did not. Keep up the good work!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 02:53 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/05/2018

Ben, 

Thank you as always. We appreciate you. 

CHRISTY M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very neat and clean"
Everyone is very friendly they know how to do there job the wright way when you get something fixed on your car you don't have to bring it back because they did it wright the first with no mistakes Mike cascardi is very very awesome all of you are a good team way to go middletons auto care 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 05:23 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/01/2018

Christy, 

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We appreciate you taking your time to submit your review. 

SHARON R. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
These guys are trustworthy, reasonable and kind. I will always take my vehicles here and you should too.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:23 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/01/2018

Sharon, 

As always, thank you for your business and kind remarks. 

BEATRICE C. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people and the service"
as always courteous and excellent service thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 05:21 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/23/2018

Beatrice, 

As always, thank you for your business and your kind remarks.

DEB C. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what they say they can do"
This is my new auto shop. A neighbor recommended them and for good reason. I like being able to make appointments online!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:45 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/23/2018

Deb, 

Thank you so much for your feedback. We apprecciate you. 

JOHN K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 corolla"
service rep explained everything we asked about .
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 12:51 PM
STAN B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent service, low cost, pleasent people and good friends for many years."
Middletons is The Best!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:24 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/12/2018

As always,  thank you Stan. We appreciate you. 

GABE F. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another quick service call same great results"
My radiator cracked recently and Middleton's replaced it several weeks ago. Then the lower radiator hose started leaking over the weekend and Middleton's fixed it fast.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:05 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/11/2018

Gabe, 

Thank you, we appreciate your business.

JESSIE A. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine oil change"
always friendly and honest
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:27 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/11/2018

Jessie, 

Thank you as always. We appreciate your business. 

JOHN H. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, honest, helpful, and pleasurable to deal with"
Please read above from a new customer of 6 years...new to St Petersburg 2011.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:10 AM
ROXANNE M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service and price!"
Awesome Family owned neighborhood business, was recommended by a friend. Do yourself a favor and Support this local business!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:58 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/11/2018

Roxanne, 

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. 

TRISH B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Every time I come here the people are very friendly, take good care of my car, and they suggest things that should be done, but they aren’t pushy trying to make you feel like you have to do them.

I definitely trust them with my car.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:26 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/05/2018

Trish, 

Thank you for taking time to submit your comments. 

RAYMOND B. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, efficient service"
Had a tire going flat. I tried several tire shops, nobody wanted to fix it. I called Mike at Middletons and he said sure bring it right in. He explained difference between plug and patch and
in less than an hour I was back on the road. I have been going to Middletons for a while now and have always found them to be very friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 12:00 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 01/05/2018

Raymond, 

Thank you, we appreciate your business. 

SUSANNE V. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great and professional"
Middleton's is my go to for car maintenance and repair. The staff are fantastic and efficient. Feel lucky to have finally found a great mechanic. Not a lot of people can say that, I'm happy I can.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 10:10 AM
BILL M. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and top notch service"
Donovan and his team are great. I especially appreciate their no pressure recommendations and very reasonable prices. Their honest diagnostics and recommendations are always welcomed. All the guys are always friendly and professional. This is the only shop I use for my cars.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 05:17 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/13/2017

Bill, 

We appreciate you taking your time to submit your review and kind words. It means alot to us. 

BILL F. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always, the service at Middletons Auto Care is great. I really appreciate the time they take to explain what they did and, if necessary, discuss any problems/issues that were found. Never "high pressure" just highly professional service and respectful employees.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 12:28 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/11/2017

Bill, 

Thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate the positive words. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 411 in total