Middletons Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

430 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
GARY H. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my visit 4/17"
I had a problem with overheating and believed it was the thermostat. That turned out to be the fix and it was done by Middleton;s. My Thunderbird is not an easy car to work on and Middleton's handles it well ever time.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:33 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/19/2018

Gary, 

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you as always. 

PAULA M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I and my 2005 receive great service"
Middleton’s Auto Care was recommended to me after I moved to the area. I stopped in and found everyone to be very welcoming and knowledgeable. With an older vehicle, I want to be sure it is well taken care of. Middleton’s took a look at my front brakes, which I was told by another garage needed to be replaced immediately. Middleton’s said I had several more thousand miles on them, but since they had the car on the rack I told them to go ahead. Appreciated their consideration of my time and money. Just had an oil change and was very happy with the service and friendliness of the employees. Prices are comparable if not a little less than elsewhere. I’m very happy to have found a trusted auto care business. Free WiFi while you wait too!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:24 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/19/2018

Paula, 

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you giving us a opportunity to earn your business. 

LESLIE Z. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Customer"
I moved here a year ago and I've been doing my oil change with another auto care which I was really disappointed the last time I had it done there, not just because the price being high but my oil ran out before its due time. I decided to try out this family owned place just a few blocks from my apt. and I was really happy with their customer service, Donavan was very welcoming and helpful, the other gentleman was also very friendly when I picked up my car. So far everything is running smoothly with my car and the prices were reasonable. Thank you Middletons I shall see you next time :)
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 03:57 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/16/2018

ZAMORA, 

Welcome to the neighborhood. Thank you so much for giving us a opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate the kind words. As you said, we'll see you next time. 

TOM P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change on car"
excellent service, great price for a oil change. Very honest people. Found a new home for our cars.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 02:47 PM
KEVIN T. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Had a great experience at Middleton’s. Excellent customer service! Very fair and open with prices.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 03:18 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/10/2018

Kevin, 

Thank you for submitting your review. We appreciate your business. 

TOM P. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place to take your car to"
excellent service. Very nice honest people.excellent price for a oil change.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:31 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/04/2018

Tom, 

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. 

KAREN L. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted vendor"
I have alot on my plate pretty much all the time. I can trust the staff at Middleton's to let me know what will need to be done in the near future...and prioritise if funds are tight. They will not recommend anything that is unnecessary and find a cost effective option whenever possible!!! AND they LOCAL!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 04:33 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/03/2018

Karen, 

Life has a crazy way of putting us through tests. Thank you for your kind words and we wish you the best. 

BEATRICE C. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
I am Repeating myself but as always courteous service and prompt thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 06:09 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/02/2018

thank you B. We appreciate you every single time. 

MARK C. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review "
I've used and trusted Middleton's for years.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 06:21 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you Mark as always. We appreciate you. 

MARY M. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and prompt service. I will return!"
I received excellent service when I needed car repair. No one tried to up sell me anything and the work was swift. From the moment I called them they were extremely courteous and made me feel like a valued customer. I will return for my service needs. Thank you again.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:02 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/26/2018

Mary, 

Thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate you. 

CHRISTY M. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very neat and clean "
You have the best team ever I will not and would not take my car to another place all of you are awesome 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 02:40 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/26/2018

Christy, 

Thank you so much for your positive words. We appreciate it. 

RAYMOND B. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, efficient service"
Oil change and tire rotation, friendly, efficient service, no attempt to sell unwanted products as is the case with so many places.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 01:14 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/23/2018

Mr. Barry, 

Thank you for your review, we apprecieate it. 

GABE F. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Element and Camper ready to roll for another summer adventure - thanks!"
Element and Camper ready to roll for another summer adventure - thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 12:14 PM
PEG H. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very knowledable, professional and courteous. Thank you again from a longtime customer!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 05:13 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/16/2018

Peg, 

Thank you so much for leaving your review. We appreciate you. 

MICK H. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
Mike is always very helpful.
As usual the service was excellent and everyone is friendly
and professional. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 11:19 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/14/2018

Mick, 

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you. 

TOM Z. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Unlike dealerships, no one tries to sell you something you don't need.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 05:33 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/14/2018

Tom, 

Thank you so much for the positive comment. We appreciate you. 

CURTIS A. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good & fast"
Consistent quality work. Friendly folks & trustworthy.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 11:49 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/05/2018

Curtis, 

Thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate it. 

E D. on 03/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"overfilled/overhyped"
Rushed before a road trip and for the first time ever, I take my 4-Runner to a local shop to do the fluids and filters, instead of just doing it myself. After the trip, the truck mostly sits in driveway leaking (its our second vehicle and the gas guzzler). First I found the power steering fluid was overfilled, so I remove some. The puddle persists and I think it is still trickling down from chassis. I finally remove the rock shield and see oil pan gasket leaking, which it never had before (I am under there every 3,000 miles). Once I check the dipstick, it turns out the oil was overfilled. Thanks! Not trusting these guys again.
Review Created: 03/03/2018 12:01 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/05/2018

Hello, 

I'd like to help. We take every review seriously. However, I need further information such as invoice number from the above mentioned service. The service date indicated by our review service says 3-5-18. however I'm reading this prior to this date. Our records do not show any 4 runners worked on during the time described. Please e mail me or call me 727-822-5820. I will help in any way I can . 

DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 03/16/2018

STILL WAITING TO HEAR BACK FROM YOU MR E D??

DIXIE C. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service,great communication "
Very good customer service. Appreciated the follow up calls after my car was brought to the shop. All work was explained and done in a timely fashion. Price was fair.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018 04:40 AM
GARY H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
Quality service every time. You can depend on it with MIddletons. It's like family and you become part of it.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:21 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 02/16/2018

Gary, 

Thank you for taking your time to review. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 430 in total