Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GS
Greg S.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Mustang II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Outstanding service
They completed the alignment on my classic Mustang in just over an hour even though they were short staffed that day. Tech was very knowledgeable and took great care of the car. Alignment was perfect. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others. Keep up the good work!

MF
Mike F.
Norton, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Good job
Done on time and done right
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 05/06/2021

Thanks Mike for the great review.
Robin


BA
Brad A.
Norton, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Honesty and great work.
Nothing is free in life. But this shop will give you what you pay for and you can trust them to perform the work as it should be done. If you care about your car and your families Safty, look nowhere else.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 05/06/2021

Brad,
Thank you for the honest review. We take pride in the work we do.
Robin


EE
Eric E.
Wadsworth, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great people and service
We’ve taken our vehicles to Mobile Service for quite a few years now. They’ve always been amazing to work with and so wonderful with our vehicles. We really appreciate everything Frank and his crew do to keep our vehicles on the road.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.


BT
Brian T.
Wadsworth, OH
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Good honest people
They do a great job of reviewing current and future needs of the vehicle.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for the review


JS
Jamie S.
Barberton, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Great service, friendly people!
Great place to get service work done. Quality staff that are both friendly and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a shop that will do honest work and fix your car right, this is it. I’ve been having repairs done here for years and have always been extremely happy with the service.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/26/2021

Thanks, Jamie for the -grear review.
Robin


TQ
Tim Q.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Trustworthy and Affordable
Silvercreek Repair is a trustworthy shop that offers quality service at an affordable rate.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/26/2021

We take allot of pride in the work we do, and with great customers it makes our job more worthwhile.


KS
Kevin S.
Wadsworth, OH
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Exceptional!
Oh my vehicles need service my first thought is to have Frank fix them!!!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for the great review.


BT
Brian T.
Wadsworth, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Good honest and ethical people.
Always do a professional job.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for the great review.


KB
Kevin B.
Clinton, OH
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Good service!
Excellent service, friendly personnel, great communication, and fairly priced! I would recommend them to anyone who needs automotive repairs.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you Kevin for the great review.


BM
Barry M.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly and honest
They know their stuff and get things fixed right.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the review


DB
Darren B.
Rittman, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always great service.
Friendly, courteous, helpful, reasonably priced.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you, Nice to see you.


DG
Doug G.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Service
Nice and helpful. Kept us informed
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thanks for the kind words


DG
Doug G.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Service
Pleasant customer service
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you.


CC
Christine C.
Wadsworth, OH
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Kind, reasonable, and trustworthy
When we were referred to Silvercreek Repair, we didn't know what to expect. We needed to take care of a vehicle after my husband's dad passed away unexpectedly. They were kind, honest, and genuine. The inspection report was detailed with pictures and gave us the confidence to be able to return the vehicle to my husband's mom with confidence that there was no other auto issues she needed to worry about.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for the kind review. I hope we can help you in the future.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 906 in total