Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GS
Greg S.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Mustang II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Outstanding service
They completed the alignment on my classic Mustang in just over an hour even though they were short staffed that day. Tech was very knowledgeable and took great care of the car. Alignment was perfect. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others. Keep up the good work!

BF
Brian F.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the service was awesome and the employees have always done an excellent job.

ZN
Zola N.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Zola said the service was very good. She's a regular customer and the staff were very honest.

WN
Wendell N.
Norton, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Wendell said this is a great business. He would recommend this business for service.

KE
Ken E.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
Battery Replacement
I replaced my car battery which was still within warranty. They made the exchange simple and easy.

AW
Aaron W.
Ohio
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said he would recommend this business for service.

LP
Lisa P.
Wadsworth, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018
Merc ,03
Love the staff and their over the top customer service!!! Recommend them to anyone who asks!

JP
Janet P.
Doylestown, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018
Knowledgeable
The staff at silvercreek repair are the best. They are so smart. They do a great job. They tell you what you need and what you dont. I recomend them to everyone.

DT
Don T.
Doylestown, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Don said his visit to this business was great. Frank was great and helpful.

JW
John W.
Wadsworth, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Silvercreek Repair's Exceptional Service
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. The vehicle inspection performed during the oil change was very thorough and much appreciated! The people at Silvercreek Repair were also very friendly and courteous.

KG
Kathy G.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Replace a side mirror.
I bought a car from Barb Goshia, and she recommended that I go there for my service. I like giving Wadsworth my business. The employees are nice and do a good job. I trust them. They actually found me a used one in great shape to replace my broken passenger side mirror.

WV
Walter V.
Doylestown, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Walter said they did a good job and he has no complaints. The facility had the work done when they said they would.

SA
Scott A.
Wadsworth, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the business was excellent.

RE
Robert E.
Wadsworth, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeannie. She said she was extremely happy with the service provided to her vehicle by this business. The staff was very thorough and professional. Her experience was super, because this business donated service at no cost, which she won in a raffle. She appreciated their generosity.

MB
Milton B.
Ohio
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Milton's wife. She said everything is great.

Displaying 1 Review