Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(937 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
CINDY R.
Baltimore, MD
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2014
Price - Performance
Always timely service, competitive pricing and an outstanding job on the $70 detailing - worth every penny. Garry and his team are always pleasant and professional.

KW
KATHLEEN W.
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014
Service I can count on
Convenient and I am confident of the quality of the work.

KP
Krishna P.
Seaford, DE
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Krishna said they got everything done.

BV
Briana V.
Ellicott City, MD
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Briana said the business provides speedy service and she can always get in when she needs to.

BV
Briana V.
Ellicott City, MD
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Briana said the business provides speedy service and she can always get in when she needs to have work done.

JF
JANIS F.
Parkville, MD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014
Service Excellence
Absolutely the best service around and the kindness of working with customers.

DK
DAWN K.
Perry Hall, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014
Great Service Manager and staff
Got my car detailed and waxed. I was very pleased with the results!!

JW
JEANNIE W.
Silver Spring, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2014
Reliable
First time here; I requested oil change, tire rotation, wash/wax and interior cleaning. I thought they might not do the wash/wax because of the rain but it was in need of cleaning so hoped they would (other places have not done all services I requested because of rain in the past). I was so pleased with everything and am making the switch to make Monument St my new place of business for my auto needs.

TM
TOM M.
Dundalk, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2014
Great Service
Work is very professional and timely. Drop off and pick up options could not be better.

MS
MARTHA S.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2014
Good job!
I just wanted the air checked in one tire and all four inflated to full PSI. Everything was good and I didn't get charged.

BS
BARBARA S.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2014
Convenience
Staff is friendly and courteous. Work/repairs on car are done quickly and charges are reasonable.

MA
Mindy A.
Bel Air, MD
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Mindy said Gary is a very honest mechanic.

SS
SHARON S.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Great service!
Friendly and honest service provided. Don't have to worry about whether or not I am being taken for a ride. Good to find a place I feel I can trust. I highly recommend their services.

BZ
BRENDA Z.
Essex, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Friendly Service All The Time
I'm always happy with the service I receive at Monument St. Auto Center. Garry and his team do a great job.

BJ
BONNIE J.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014
Oil Change
Great service...