Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(954 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jordan J.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Jordan said the gentleman who gave him the quote told him the amount for the alternator repair. After he did some of his own research he found out it was matched perfectly. They finished the job a lot sooner than he expected.

RJ
Ronnelle J.
MD
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Ronnelle said this business answered all of her questions and had good customer service.

LM
Levy M.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Levy said this business is the best.

MH
Missy H.
Dundalk, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Missy said she knows Gary and he has done work on her vehicle at the business years ago. She always recommends them and it is a good place to take vehicles. They are reasonably priced and she has never had a problem with them.

JG
Jibin G.
Essex, MD
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Jibin said he asked this business to clean the vehicle. When he got it back the exterior was still dirty and they forgot to leave the keys at the front desk, which resulted in him having to wait an hour to get it. On a prior visit this business left his headlight on while they were working on his vehicle. For these reasons he would not recommend them for service.
Garry C., MANAGER from Monument St Auto Center responded on 10/21/2014

Good Morning Jibin,
   I am sorry your experience with us was less than satisfactory. As always we appreciate your input & take customer satisfaction very seriously.
  We will be happy to reclean your vehicle for you at N/C since you were disatisfied. i apologize for the mistake with you having to wait for your key, that was entirely my fault. Feel free to contact me at 410-522-3737 if you would like to schedule your free car wash.
      Thank You
      Garry


CD
Christine D.
Aberdeen, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Christine said this business was problem free and everyone was nice.

AH
ABNER H.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
tire
gary always makes his customer satisfied .no hazzle just purely business ..

BM
BARRY M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
Great service and convenient location
I appreciate the work done at Monument Auto. They always provide an estimate and keep me updated if the estimate changes. I can trust them with my car care.

KD
KAUSIK D.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
Convenient, friendly car service at reasonable cost
I have always had a great experience having my vehicles serviced at the Monument Street Auto Center. They are thorough in their work, and leave no space for complaint.

MB
MARIA B.
Joppa, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2014
stranded twice and helped immediately
I park my car on the lot to take shuttle to JHH, so very convenient and had 2 mishaps with my car and was so glad was there to get fixed. Gary owner always polite, accomodating and mechnics know their business. Always a good experience

AA
ANGELINA A.
Bel Air, MD
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
Wonderful staff!
I appreciate the staff who are always polite and helpful. I trust them and their recommendations!

JH
Jeffrey H.
Kingsville, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they are prompt, professional and it is ready when he gets there.

HR
Hector R.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Hector said they did an excellent job and he really appreciates all of their help.

DT
Doris T.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014
River in my engine
At the end of the day, I must say that I have not found another repair shop that is comparable to their services and reliability.

JF
Joe F.
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2014 Category: Service
Joe said this business had the best price. He vehicle is working absolutely fine.