Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(967 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


HE
Henry E.
Edgewood, MD
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the service provided by this business is great and always fine.

CH
CYNTHIA H.
Parkville, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Qiuxk, accurate and courteous
I had an urgent need for a mechanic one morning. I hit a pothole and my car was making an awful knocking sound. Turns out a shock absorber broke.
It was repaired quickly and efficiently and it runs great. Thanks Gary and crew.

DM
DEBBIE M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Air conditioning hose replacement
All working well and as always, great, accommodating service

KB
Kimberly B.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Kimberly said this business was done quickly.

Verified Customer
Curtis Bay, MD
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Did the job....
While I was at work and left in Hopkins lot. Brakes and rotors are fine now.

NM
NEIL M.
Owings Mills, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Great customer service, reasonable pricing, convenient and friendly staff.
Was able to drop my vehicle off, go to work, have them call me with solutions and collected my vehicle with the work completed when I got off.

JB
JAMES B.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Great work as always
Us them in the past. Work was excellent, timely,liw cost. Gary answered all my questions. Elizabeth explained everything from a to z. I would recommend this shop.

TB
Tywon B.
Oxon Hill, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Tywon said he has dealt with them before and they are always good.

SJ
STEVE J.
Catonsville, MD
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Convenience, workmanship, and price
Gary makes sure that the work is done right, if it's not , he makes it right.

WT
WARRACE T.
Rosedale, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Satisfied
Quick service, great people

JQ
Jiang Q.
Nottingham, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jiang said they are friendly, they are nice and they treat him well.

TB
Timothy B.
Linthicum Heights, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Tim said they gave him good customer service and they gave him very timely service.

CH
CYNTHIA H.
Parkville, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Great, no problems
thanks again for your great work.

WT
WARRACE T.
Rosedale, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Service
Quick service

DD
David D.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff did a really good job.