Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(971 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


AM
Amy M.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012 Category: Service
Amy said this business is convenient, honest, does good work and they have good prices.

DF
DION F.
Rosedale, MD
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2012
I have confidence!
Garry is the man. A honest discussion of issue(s) with a wealth of knowledge. Thank you very much for helping me when my car does not want to "work right".

MS
MARTHA S.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2012
Service, convenience and attitude
I had a flat tire the other night and Nate and Gary helped me tremendously - all in good humor. The quality of work is very good.

DM
DEBORAH M.
Nottingham, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2012
I feel as though Gary takes a personal interest in taking care of my car.
It is very convenient to have a place where I park to drop my car off for service but I always feel as though I am taken care of in a special way. My car is ready and running well when I pick it up. The Monument Street Auto Center makes it easy and affordable to have my car maintained for the past five years.

RF
Ray F.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2012 Category: Service
Ray said they did what they were supposed to do.

RS
Roberta S.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2012 Category: Service
Roberta stated the staff was very courteous with the level of service and support she received.

NK
Nancy K.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2012 Category: Service
Nancy said that they were efficient and they did she asked of them plus her vehicle was ready on time.

EB
Emily B.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2012 Category: Service
Emily said that's where she parks her vehicle. She said she appreciates the quality and quick service.

RS
REBECCA S.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2012
Wonderful job!
As I only have new cars we use Monument for cleanings, however they do a fantastic job!

CH
Charlie H.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2012 Category: Service
Charlie said they did outstanding work.

MU
Mauricio U.
Infiniti J30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2012 Category: Service
Mauricio said the employees at this business were kind and gave him options.

SL
Susan L.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2012 Category: Service
Susan said she had no problems with this business and everything was really easy.

JB
Joshua B.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2012 Category: Service
Joshua said that considering the services he received were completely free of charge, the overall experience was excellent.

VD
Vickie D.
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2012 Category: Service
Vickie said they were excellent. Their service was great.

KT
KAY T.
Arnold, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2012
I trust Gary and the convenience couldn't be better. The competetive costs and ease of picking the vehicle up after hours is invaluable.
Excellent!!! The work is done as promised.