Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(992 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


VD
VICKIE D.
Parkville, MD
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2012
Inspection
Friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable, very courteous and professional.

RS
REBECCA S.
Dundalk, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2012
Car always looks great!!!
I have my car washed regularly by Monument Street Auto Center and they always do a fantastic job, the guys are all knowledgeable and friendly and it is so convenient to park and go to work, come back and it is done!

RH
RODNEY H.
Bowie, MD
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2012
Fast and Friendly Service
The guys at Monument Street provided the service at a competitive price with a very friendly atmosphere.

MM
Mike M.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Mike said they checked his vehicle for other occurring issues and didn't charge him. The service was great.

ZL
Zhiguang L.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Zhiguang said the service was good.

RM
RUTH M.
Street, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012
Ready and waiting
Brought my car in for an oil change and it was ready and waitiing for me by front door when I went to pick it up. Always great service.

AM
Amy M.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012 Category: Service
Amy said this business is convenient, honest, does good work and they have good prices.

DF
DION F.
Rosedale, MD
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2012
I have confidence!
Garry is the man. A honest discussion of issue(s) with a wealth of knowledge. Thank you very much for helping me when my car does not want to "work right".

MS
MARTHA S.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2012
Service, convenience and attitude
I had a flat tire the other night and Nate and Gary helped me tremendously - all in good humor. The quality of work is very good.

DM
DEBORAH M.
Nottingham, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2012
I feel as though Gary takes a personal interest in taking care of my car.
It is very convenient to have a place where I park to drop my car off for service but I always feel as though I am taken care of in a special way. My car is ready and running well when I pick it up. The Monument Street Auto Center makes it easy and affordable to have my car maintained for the past five years.

RF
Ray F.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2012 Category: Service
Ray said they did what they were supposed to do.

RS
Roberta S.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2012 Category: Service
Roberta stated the staff was very courteous with the level of service and support she received.

NK
Nancy K.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2012 Category: Service
Nancy said that they were efficient and they did she asked of them plus her vehicle was ready on time.

EB
Emily B.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2012 Category: Service
Emily said that's where she parks her vehicle. She said she appreciates the quality and quick service.

RS
REBECCA S.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2012
Wonderful job!
As I only have new cars we use Monument for cleanings, however they do a fantastic job!