Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(984 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


PH
Patty H.
Dundalk, MD
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2012 Category: Service
Patty said she's been to this business before and she's never had a problem. They fix her vehicle to her satisfaction. She had gone in to have her check engine light fixed. They told her if she still has a problem to bring the vehicle back and they will fix it. She said she had a problem and she brought it back and they took care of it with no problem.

AD
Abel D.
Essex, MD
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2012 Category: Service
Abel said he liked the price range.

NK
Nene K.
Severn, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2012 Category: Service
Nene said the service at this business is good and fast and she has not had any problems.

CJ
Charlie J.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2012 Category: Service
Charlie said this business was professional and courteous, and did great work. He said that he has recommended this business in the past.

MP
Meg P.
Bel Air, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2012 Category: Service
Meg said this business took her in when she did not have an appointment, the staff is friendly and she has already recommended this business to others.

CV
CARRIE V.
MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2011
Very pleased as usual
Great service & convenient location.

BJ
BONNIE J.
Essex, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
HHR Review
I am very pleased with my car and the way it runs. I won't take my care any where else.

RH
RODNEY H.
Bowie, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Great Service
The service was fast, friendly and fairly priced. I would definately reccomend you will not be disappointed.

WS
WEI S.
Pikesville, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
good service, friendly people
My car has been routinely serviced @MonumentAuto since 2009(oil change). They are friendly and helpful. Also I want to mention that they helped fix the air conditioning in 2009. They charged ~500 bucks, but all the quotes given by other three places are >$1k. The air conditioning works well since then.