Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,035 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SL
Susan L.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2012 Category: Service
Susan said she had no problems with this business and everything was really easy.

JB
Joshua B.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2012 Category: Service
Joshua said that considering the services he received were completely free of charge, the overall experience was excellent.

VD
Vickie D.
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2012 Category: Service
Vickie said they were excellent. Their service was great.

KT
KAY T.
Arnold, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2012
I trust Gary and the convenience couldn't be better. The competetive costs and ease of picking the vehicle up after hours is invaluable.
Excellent!!! The work is done as promised.

BJ
BONNIE J.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2012
Convenient and reasonable pricing.
I like that I can leave my car at the place I park and do not have to worry about getting a ride to work. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

RM
Ruth M.
Street, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2012 Category: Service
Ruth said every time she goes in they see her right away, the vehicle is always ready when they say it will be ready, the price is right, and they do an excellent job.

PH
Patty H.
Dundalk, MD
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2012 Category: Service
Patty said she's been to this business before and she's never had a problem. They fix her vehicle to her satisfaction. She had gone in to have her check engine light fixed. They told her if she still has a problem to bring the vehicle back and they will fix it. She said she had a problem and she brought it back and they took care of it with no problem.

AD
Abel D.
Essex, MD
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2012 Category: Service
Abel said he liked the price range.

NK
Nene K.
Severn, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2012 Category: Service
Nene said the service at this business is good and fast and she has not had any problems.

CJ
Charlie J.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2012 Category: Service
Charlie said this business was professional and courteous, and did great work. He said that he has recommended this business in the past.

MP
Meg P.
Bel Air, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2012 Category: Service
Meg said this business took her in when she did not have an appointment, the staff is friendly and she has already recommended this business to others.

CV
CARRIE V.
MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2011
Very pleased as usual
Great service & convenient location.

BJ
BONNIE J.
Essex, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
HHR Review
I am very pleased with my car and the way it runs. I won't take my care any where else.

RH
RODNEY H.
Bowie, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Great Service
The service was fast, friendly and fairly priced. I would definately reccomend you will not be disappointed.

WS
WEI S.
Pikesville, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
good service, friendly people
My car has been routinely serviced @MonumentAuto since 2009(oil change). They are friendly and helpful. Also I want to mention that they helped fix the air conditioning in 2009. They charged ~500 bucks, but all the quotes given by other three places are >$1k. The air conditioning works well since then.