Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(965 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JN
JESSICA N.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Garry always makes time for my car
Monument is great at scheduling me even when i'm in a time press. It's also great that they have overflow seating in the ticketing part of the building in case you'd like to wait while your work is getting done. Thanks!

DL
David L.
Abingdon, MD
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
David said he has used the business many times and they always accommodate his needs. The work is done fairly quick.

LM
LISA M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
So Convenient
I just love the fact the I can have my automobile serviced while I work. And they provided good service.

ER
Elaine R.
Essex, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said that the place always takes good care of her.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Essex, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Service
The service was absolutely great, it was quick and efficient also the employees really care about their customers

LZ
Linda Z.
Rosedale, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Linda said she didn't have any problems at this business.

HE
Henry E.
Edgewood, MD
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the business's staff always do what they say. Their prices are good, along with the work.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Baltimore, MD
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Great place to take your car
Attention to detail and understanding what you are talking about and taking care of your needs also very pleasant to deal with

OB
Obadeh B.
Dundalk, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Obadeh said he is satisfied with the fast work and he recommends them to others.

TM
TAHIRAH M.
Windsor Mill, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Great service as always
I have been going to them for a few years, sadly not consistently but when I do go they are great with my car.

AM
ALLISON M.
Baltimore, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Fast, dependable and friendly service
Monument Street Auto is fast, dependable, affordable and has friendly customer service. Very convenient if you are a Hopkins employee and take the shuttle. Drop off the car on the way to work and pick it up after work. Never having to sit and actually wait for your car again. Allison

TR
TONY R.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
*****
Great customer service very professional awesome work performed.

RW
Robert W.
Parkville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Robert said everything was good. They got him in and out fast.

CP
Courtney P.
Dundalk, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Courtney said they were the only place she could find the part that was needed.

WT
WARRACE T.
Rosedale, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Service
Quick service