Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,248 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JG
John G.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
John said a friend recommended this business when his rear main seal went out in his Suburban. Service was quick, quoting 2 days but service was done the next day.

JA
James A.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
James said it was fine.

JR
John R.
Hudson, FL
Nissan 370Z Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
John said that they did a great job.

AP
Anwar P.
Holiday, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Anwar said the diagnosis was quick, price was good and vehicle operating as it should.

KA
KATHY A.
Spring Hill, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Air conditioner repair
They did excellent and in a timely manner of fixing my air conditioner in my jeep. Thanks guys, Kathie

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great service. Reliable. Trustworthy. Knowledgeable. I gave 5 stars.
They fixed the problem that I was having with my car to my full satisfaction. They went above and beyond getting to the root of the problem and making sure it was all repaired. They were very honest and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

DA
Daniel A.
Port Richey, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Honest Reputation
Quality honest Auto repair. Something that is rare to find these days. Always treat me with respect and quick service. Guarantees their work and if there's a problem, they fix it. Gives honest options to use re-manufactured parts when possible, to keep the costs down. I have been going there for many years & trust them. Family owned business that knows reputation is everything. Thank you so much.

NW
Nadia W.
Hudson, FL
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Nadia said she has been going to this facility for years.

CO
Christina O.
New Port Richey, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Christina said that they're very detail orientated, honest and they explained the process,

VF
Vinny F.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Vinny said Joe has always done what he's needed done in a timely manner. His prices are fair. He doesn't have any complaints.

DD
Deborah D.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Deborah said the staff are good, honest and trustworthy people.

JC
JOHN C.
Hudson, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2021
Always great service
There's no appointment necessary. Joe is always helpful, professional and trustworthy. I have been his loyal customer for over 10 years.

LC
Lenny C.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Lenny said this business did a good job. He was happy with the service.

NR
NICK R.
New Port Richey, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Very honest
Joe and Paul are really honest and will work with you on pricing if they can. I don't go anywhere else.

KS
Kevin S.
Shepherd, MI
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said it was good service.