Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,205 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


CB
Cindy B.
Hudson, FL
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said the staff are very nice and they provide good service.

PM
Paula M.
Palm Harbor, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Paula said this businesshas over all good service.

BC
BRIAN C.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020
Ac is not wiring will bring it by Friday
Always have room for us thank you! Joe and Paul

NM
Noel M.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Noel said they're friendly. They did a good job.

JJ
JORDAN J.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great Service
I had to have my dead car towed in early in the morning, with basically no notice. They got my car in and fixed up and on the road in a couple hours! Didn’t overcharge me, always friendly, and super fast! Great job guys, I’m gonna keep coming back.

CS
Carolyn S.
Port Richey, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Carolyn said they helped her with all her vehicle needs.

MM
Michael M.
New Port Richey, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has been to the business several times the business is friendly and fair.

ES
EDDIE S.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Awesome
Professional workmanship and service.

NS
NATHAN S.
Port Richey, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
The staff is always upfront and honest.
I have been a customer of Morrison's for about 6 years. They have always been upfront and honest when my vehicles need servicing. I do need them to separate my grandson's vehicle from mine. I will take care of this is person through.

thank you
Donna Sipes

SG
STUART G.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Dependable quality service
As usual, Morrison's was there when we needed them. Always reliable and honest.

CF
CLIFFORD F.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Service is quick and excellent and they guarantee satisfaction
A/C conked out on the way to Dunedin. Called shop and dropped the car off on the way home. Picked the car up next morning and price was reasonable. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.

JN
Jerry N.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the business was good with good service.

BC
BRIAN C.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Morrison’s Always there for us ..fair and honest and no stress
If nothing is needed it’s a no charge-where do you ever get something For free.. Brian& Sandra C.🦩

HG
HOLLY G.
Hudson, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Great place
They are a gteat place. Always busy but will squeeze you in. Tells you what you need fixed. Doesnt inflate price. Great place!

TM
TOM M.
Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Best Auto Repair Shop
Been dealing with Joe the owner for over 20 years with all the cars I've owned. His shop has always found the problem, fixed it, with a fair price--better then all the other shops who will & have ripped me off. Highly recommend his shop .