Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,230 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TT
TIM T.
New Port Richey, FL
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020
Fast service
Joe and the crew at Morrison's replaced both front A arms, ball joints, tire rotation, alignment and transfer case oil all within the same day. This wasn't just a fast job, a good job at a reasonable price! They even offered me a ride home. That's good customer service.

CB
Cindy B.
Hudson, FL
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said the staff are very nice and they provide good service.

BC
BRIAN C.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020
Ac is not wiring will bring it by Friday
Always have room for us thank you! Joe and Paul

NS
NATHAN S.
Port Richey, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
The staff is always upfront and honest.
I have been a customer of Morrison's for about 6 years. They have always been upfront and honest when my vehicles need servicing. I do need them to separate my grandson's vehicle from mine. I will take care of this is person through.

thank you
Donna Sipes

TK
TODD K.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2020
Maintenance on vehicle
Business could diagnose issues better before making verbal solution. I might have bought a part I didn't need. Other than that ,they have service my vehicles great in the past. Good service and prices.

BW
BETTY W.
Hudson, FL
INFINITI FX45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2019
Sorry it is still running ok.
Yall have been good to me. But sorry I didn't need a transition at this time . still run ok. Betty walk I'm sure I well be back some time. thanksfor your service.

Verified Customer
Port Richey, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2019
Great service / not careful
They do goodWork. But there’s always the little details that are missed. They don’t do you protective covering on the fenders when working in your motor underneath the hood. It’s two vehicles now they put little scratches on and left completely greasy upon my arrival to pick up the vehicle. They did a lot of work on the interior of my car on this most recent trip. And left their Grease stain on my feet door and dash

TC
Timothy C.
Port Richey, FL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Timothy said he used this business before to have exhaust work done. They did good so he took his vehicle back for them to diagnose what was wrong with his vehicle.

MV
Mark V.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mark said they have good service at fair prices. His only negative remark was that he had to call to find out if the vehicle was ready.

GR
Gregg R.
Hudson, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Gregg said the price was more than what he had expected. Overall he is happy with this business.

MB
Michael B.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the price was fair.

JD
Juan D.
New Port Richey, FL
Saturn LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the business provided him with good quality service. The staff at the facility were friendly. It took longer than expected for them to start working on his vehicle.

TT
TIM T.
New Port Richey, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2018
Very accommodating
I missed my early morning appointment for engine maintenance and tire rotation. Joe was able to shift his schedule around to accommodate me later that day. Thanks for making my repairs and maintenance easier on my schedule.

LM
Lynn M.
Hudson, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Lynn said the business told him he needed a new lug nut for his wheel but it had been replaced a month before.

DH
Doug H.
New Port Richey, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Doug said he liked the service Joe provided.