Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,249 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Covington, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Absolutely amazing service
We were stranded from out of town in our bus. We're on a road trip with a basketball team when the fuel line harness broke. Time was of the essence and the Chevy dealer couldn't get the vehicle done until the next day. Not only did Pauley treat it an emergency and take it in immediately, they had it finished that afternoon and actually save this over 30% of what it was going to cost at the Chevy dealer. He knew we were from out of town and we had to have it done so he really could have charged as anyting. Extremely Fair. They even went above and beyond and cleaned the engine compartment and the other needs of the vehicle from all the diesel. If I was in this area I would not go anywhere else for any repair

TK
TODD K.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2020
Maintenance on vehicle
Business could diagnose issues better before making verbal solution. I might have bought a part I didn't need. Other than that ,they have service my vehicles great in the past. Good service and prices.

JM
JAMES M.
Brooksville, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Everyone is very helpful.
They repaired our vehicle promptly. Did a great job.

VB
VANNESSA B.
Richford, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Mantenace
Great people great help gets the job done. Always will to explain what's going on and to make you understand. Very friendly as always. Only place I'll take my car because I trust them

SD
Steven D.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Steven said they are a fantastic business, did a wonderful job and he has never had any issues with any work they have done. They never lie about anything.

RP
Ray P.
Port Richey, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Ray said everything the business does is top-notch.

CH
Charles H.
Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Charles said everything he asked was properly done. The staff person was a gentleman. It was a great experience and he would return in a minute.

JP
JAN P.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Honest. Upfront.
I always have the best service with Morrison's. Never had any complaints in all the many years I've gone there.
They are honest and accomidating as well as convenient. Thank you.

SP
Shawn P.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said that the place's service was good.

JT
Justine T.
Hudson, FL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Justine said the staff is friendly and awesome. She said they are helpful and explain everything well. She appreciates that they don't add on repairs.

CF
CLIFFORD F.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Outstanding Service as Usual
We had problems with the hatch lock and because the vehicle is so old the parts were unavailable. The technicians made the part(s) needed! While there, we also were able to get our other vehicle repaired too! Always appreciate the services we receive.

DS
Dave S.
Hudson, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Dave said service was great and they got him in right away. He said other places couldn't fix his vehicle but this place did. Paul is very nice, friendly and knowledgeable, and he likes that. He added he will be going back to them in a week.

EV
ED V.
Hudson, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Another god job by Morrison’s
Happy with the service.

EP
Elmer P.
New Port Richey, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Elmer said he would recommend this business for service.

GH
Glenn H.
Florida
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Glenn said he appreciated the staff, the service was good and he takes care of him.