Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,249 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BP
BEVERLY P.
Port Richey, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Friendly. Through. Good work
Excellent

Verified Customer
Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Response
Prompt service and takes our concerns seriously

JW
Joy W.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Joy said that when she walks in they are nice, understanding and to the point. Joe, the mechanic in back, tells her what is wrong and they have fair prices. They're very honest and they don't discriminate.

DP
Donna P.
Hudson, FL
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Donna said that she has been there before and has never had a problem. They have great service.

LW
Lorie W.
Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Lorie said this business is good. She said they have good service.

SG
STUART G.
Hudson, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Morrison's is the BEST!
As usual, Morrison's provided quick, expert, and HONEST service to my middle-aged Caddy. What was unusual was that the service manager decided on his own to reduce the final bill by over $100 because I've been a long-time customer. When was the last time THAT happened to you at an auto repair station?!

DD
DOROTHY D.
Port Richey, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
2006 Buick
Joe & Paul are wonderful , thank you both.

JG
Joe G.
Florida
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Joe said they are very, very honest and he is very happy with them They are good, honest people and he can totally trust them when he takes his vehicle there. They are very knowledgeable and know the business of fixing vehicles. They even gave him a lift home from the business. He went to another place in town and they took advantage.

JM
JAMES M.
Brooksville, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Car repair
Every time I have been to this business, I have been treated very good and the repairs were taken care of.

KR
K. ELIZABETH R.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Always go the extra mile.
Whenever I take my car to them they find a way to fit me in and get me up and running again. Their prices are fair and they speak plainly so you really know what they are doing.

BC
Brad C.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the mechanic at this business had everything on point and he was honest. He thought he needed all 4 brakes repaired, but the mechanic told him he only needed two done and that saved him $150.

HG
HOLLY G.
Hudson, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Great Service Great Price
Great service great price great people.

SM
SUE M.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Prompt polite honest affordable
They’re amazing. Never a problem with them. They are good at what they do- prompt, polite, honest, affordable and they won’t stop until they figure out the issue!

EP
ED P.
Hudson, FL
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Great service !!
Great service, have always done great work on my repairs..
I recommend anyone with repair work needed to give them a visit...prices are very fair

AG
Arthur G.
Hudson, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Arthur said the service was good. The staff fixed his vehicle to his satisfaction.