Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 536 Reviews )

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JE
JOE E.
Taylor, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/22/2019
Fast. reasonable
I had a starter fixed on a 06 Cadillac. they seem knowledgeable they got it done real fast. secretary was nice. and late night pick up wasn't bad

SL
SANDERS L.
Taylor, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Friendly staff and they do good work!
They were quick and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend this place to anyone!

LS
LINDA S.
Lincoln Park, MI
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Reiable
Great job finding and repairing my car. Nice people

KK
KATHLEEN K.
Livonia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Wonderful staff, quality work, satisfied repeat customer
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Their diagnostics are spot on, work is timely and affordable.

KC
KIRK C.
Taylor, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Quick service, good prices!
Good service and have always done good work on my vehicles. They have great towing services as well.

MR
MESIUR R.
Riverview, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Great
Great customer service , very knowledgeable professional, prompt service

KK
KATHLEEN K.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Great customer service, dependable diagnostics and repairs
It is wonderful to have a repair facility that I never have to worry about the quality of the repairs on my vehicle and also the affordability

GI
GARY I.
Southgate, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Mr Gary C Ingram
Good friendly and honest service

RE
RROKO E.
Southgate, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Fast and professional
I like this place no they always are honest and fast
Mike is very professional too

KB
KAREN B.
Southgate, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Fixed my tire and exhaust!
My valve stem ripped from the tire body, and they towed my car to their shop, fixed the tire AND my exhaust! All in one night/day! I'm so grateful for their work

Verified Customer
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/11/2019
In a pinch
This was not my usual mechanic but it was AAA approved so when I towed my car here, I was reassured by this. My car repair was fine and the tow truck driver was nice. My only hang-up was that my usual place would call and give me detailed updates on my car, including when it’d be done. I got one call, limited details and had to ask when it would
Be done. The man gave me a time and that time had come and gone by the time they closed. I called the next day and he seemed put out by my asking when my car would
be done. I just wanted an estimate because both my husband and I work regular hours and it’s difficult to be without a car. Other than that, everything was ok.

KC
KEN C.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Brakes
The staff here is very good at what they do very honest they will do nothing until they speak to you I walked away with my car better than it was

Verified Customer
Westland, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Knowledge, quickness
Quality work in a minimum of time.

RF
ROBERT F.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Professional
Call AAA they arrived on time picked up my truck how to fix the same day very pleased

RP
RENEE P.
Trenton, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Great service!
Great job & very reasonable pricing!

Verified Customer
Pontiac, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
The Staff is great!!
From the mechanics to Mike Kilby behind the counter was excellent. Car is running great so far

SC
susan c.
Taylor, MI
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Awesome Job
The service was excellent.. I had met these guys thru a tow truck driver that brought me there to c why my car was smoking so bad.. He chked my oil and told me I had put way to much oil in my car and said all I needed was an oil change and he was right,,, I'm very happy with the service and I would recommend him to any and everybody that is having anyway trouble...

RE
RROKO E.
Southgate, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019
Friendly, helpful, fast, Hunest
Whenever I go to this place they finish my car in the timely manner.
They always diagnosed my car correctly and fixed the issue fast.
Very nice people and professional staff.
Thank you

JL
JAMES L.
Grosse Ile, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Service was good and they seemed honest.
They solved my problem, they were courteous and took care of business!

LB
larry B.
Allen Park, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
EVERYTHING WAS POSITIVE, THEY DID WHAT THEY SAID AND CHARGED WHAT THEY SAID
I NEVER WENT TO THIS PLACE BEFORE SO I GAVE THEM A TRY. EVERYTHING WAS POSITIVE, THEIR PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND I RECEIVED MY TRUCK BACK FIXED. I WOULD GO BACK AGAIN. THANK YOU MOTOR CITY AUTO CARE.