Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(142 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SA
SYED A.
Canton, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Routine maintenance
Great service as usual. I have been going to Mr muffler (located at Cherry Hill and Wayn e road) for all my vehicles routine service and repairs. They are very knowledgeable, experienced. I have been using their service for last 15 yrs. Yes 15 yrs, because I trust them.

ME
Mike E.
Westland, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business put on spark plugs and a set of wires and his vehicle idles in a way it did not before he went there. He stated he has been back up there and talked to Abe, and he told Mike they should have put a coil on it but they did not. He added he is not happy about it and he doesn't think he will be using this place again.

RS
Rick S.
Wayne, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Rick said has never had any bad experiences. The staff are friendly, they have a quick turnaround. They are very professional and know what they are doing.

DE
DEBORAH E.
Inkster, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Excellent
As usual, I had awesome service. Sam in the oil change area, really looks out for me. He noticed my tires were real bad. He made a recommendation. I added a couple other things to have the car prepared for winter. I was treated with respect. Also observed Abes some running the place. He did an excellent job. Others in the waiting area thought so too. I always hear great things in the waiting area about service done at this location. Most of us have been customers for many years. It is great to go to a place where you are treated with respect and have great service.

JH
John H.
Romulus, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
John said he has been going for like, 20 years, to this business. Everything is great.

MW
MARK W.
Westland, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Always Great Customer Service
I always come see Abe and Mr. Muffler when I need service on my car. Abe is always accommodating and helpful and very honest in his pricing. I always know I'm in good hands bringing my car to Abe at Mr. Muffler.

KA
Kc A.
Westland, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
KC said Abe was great, the owner was great, the business had great pricing, he fixed it 3 days ago, he knew exactly what was missed and he fixed it. It didn't take him long to do, he didn't over charge him, if the price was high that's just the price and if he said he fixed it then its going to be fixed.

DF
David F.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
David said he likes the customer service at this business. He really likes their hospitality.

RW
Richard W.
Westland, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that the place treated him right, had fair prices and did good work.

GS
Gail S.
Westland, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Gail said the nice staff did a good job for a very fair price. They were honest and explained the service.

LP
Lynette P.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Lynette said they had very good customer service, were prompt, and got it done the first time.

KM
Kevin M.
Westland, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Abe takes the time to explain what he proposes to do
Great service and Abe is always patient with us backyard mechanic types, explaining the what’s and whys of what he has to do.
Murray family.

DW
Dee W.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Dee said she felt like the business did a thorough job.

RD
Rahmon D.
Garden City, MI
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Rahmon said this business had good service and they were done fast.

KG
KARL G.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
The Greatest Auto Service Shop
I would like to thank Mr. Muffler for a excellent time spent, the day of service. This is my 5th or 6th time going there and the service is excellent each and every time. They are very courteous, prompt, and professional. I have already recommended this place of business to a few friends and family members, and will do so again. Thank you Mr. Muffler.
Sincerely, Karl Gibbs

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 142 in total