Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(181 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JV
Joshaa V.
Garden City, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Joshaa said his visit was very easy and the staff was very nice and friendly. They fixed the vehicle and had it ready the next day.

CJ
Chontelle J.
Inkster, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Chontelle said that when she got her vehicle back, the rear view mirror was loose. The service was a little pricey. They could have been more clear about pricing. Their service was great.

KR
Kayla R.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Kayla said she thinks they are pretty good and she likes the way they worked on her vehicle.

AE
Alex E.
Wayne, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the business provided good service.

AT
Andea T.
Westland, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Andea said the staff's response is immediate, they are extraordinarily courteous, they have competitive and fair price and her confidence was raised because of their ability to explain what would be done to her vehicle. She added that they are extremely polite, the repair was outstanding and the mechanics are conscientious.

ML
Marcia L.
Canton, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Marcia said that they're competent.

RG
RACHAEL G.
Westland, MI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service. Customer service is 5 stars
They are very busy but have always taken good care of my vehicle.

JE
JENNIE E.
Plymouth, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service , so honest
I have had several vehicles repaired here over the last five years. So fairly priced such honest service. I asked him to look at my brakes I thought I needed new brakes and he wouldn't put new brakes on cuz they weren't bad.
I drive my child and a grandchild around in this car so I trust them with my most loved possessions

MF
MIKE F.
Allen Park, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great Service
We.have been bringing our cars to Abe for years. He's honest and reasonably priced. He never would steer you wrong. We highly recommend this place. We moved but we still take our cars there.

SM
Sarah M.
Taylor, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff was really good and they took care of her.

DW
Dominique W.
Ecorse, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Dominique said the staff did a great job.

RA
Remi A.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent and courteous service. Priced right. Customers are Mr Muffler first priority. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

TR
Terry R.
Canton, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Terry said everything worked out at the business. He said they are fast and everything works on the vehicle.

JM
Jodi M.
Garden City, MI
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Jodi said the staff are nice people.

RB
Rhonda B.
Wayne, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said were great and she has no problem with them.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 181 in total