Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(319 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


PG
Paula G.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Takes great care of my odyssey
Erica and his team are very efficient and attentive. They use quality parts(usually OEM) and give a great warranty.

DL
Dave L.
Bradyville, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great Service. Thank You!!!
Had a window not working on my truck and called on Thursday to get it in. Clara got me in Friday morning, it was fixed, and working great. Glad I found your office after Moving to the area. Definitely my go to when I can’t get it fixed myself.

Thank you Eric and all the staff.

LI
Len I.
Nolensville, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Len said this business has good service and pricing. It is an excellent place for service. They are timely.

RO
Robin O.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Robin said the staff get the job done, they are nice, polite and they do good work.

BC
Brandon C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the business managed to get it done quick enough and on time, but the price was a little more than he expected. He added they were nice enough to do it and he didn't have a problem with it, at all.

CP
Caleb P.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Caleb said he would recommend the business for service.

DE
Dayton E.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Dayton said the business had great customer service, they got the job done fast and it seemed like so far, they did a good job. The manager, the owner and the lady up front were very nice people.

Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Excellent friendly service
I’ve used Murfreesboro auto repair twice to get my car aligned. They are cheaper than the dealership and do a great job.

PF
Patrick F.
Nashville, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said the staff did a super, excellent job. He stated that everyone was extremely good and he had no problem with the service.

AL
Abbey L.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said Abbey's vehicle is working fine.

LN
Linda N.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
AC repair
All the employees were very helpful and made my visit very plesant. I so enjoyed spending time with Bama. Thank you so much for all your help.

RB
Renitia B.
Murfreesboro, TN
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Renitia said they have good communication there. They got her vehicle fixed before the end of the day.

DR
Dakota R.
Murfreesboro, TN
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Dakota said that the place did what they said, causing him no extra steps.

BB
Boubacar B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Honnest
They are honnest at least , which is a key to gain trust , I'll be back there at some point

CP
Carlos P.
Roanoke, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Efficient Repair Service
Showed up and told them what my problem was. They immediately tested and identified the issue and had my vehicle ready for pickup the next day. The receptionist (Claire?) was very polite and friendly I might drop my vehicle off again just to see her. But seriously, best car shop experience I’ve had and those as we all know aren’t easy to find, especially for us college students. Thank you!