Business Solutions

2013 Toyota Venza

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Venza

Bought the car in 2013. Is been awesome: Light towing to and from college. Family get togethers. Driving in all kinds of weather. Room for 5 adults and gear. The car is very reliable. Glad we purchase it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RON T.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

The Best Choice for Us

We love our Venza. It has all the bells and whistles that we wanted and needed. It suits us really well. I love the over sized seats compared to the compact size, very comfortable. The inside is very roomy and has seats that will fold down in the back to enlarge our back storage space. They are split so you can just put one down if you like. There is a vent for the AC in the back as well for your back seat passengers to be comfortable. Cup holders in the front and rear seats. We love the back up camera, surround sound stereo. Guidance system and on and on. During the winter I love the heated seats. It's a pleasure to travel in. I have to say too, that I love the accent lights in the cab like the speedometer and drink cup rims etc are my favorite color of all the cars I've ever owned. The color is a turquoise blue that is very gentle on the eyes. I couldn't do that neon red or white. I love the blue!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
Nancy F.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2019
Verified Review

Great car love all the extras!!

The car drives good only thing it's not the best on gas but that's also what they said in the review. I'm still so happy I bought it, l love it!!!!!!Of course I think you can't go wrong with a Toyota!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HAROLD W.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Verified Review

Venza review

Love this car, sorry they quit making them. This is my second Venza, so that should tell you how much I love the car. Not many cars come with factory 20" wheels, great ride. The performance on this car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Connie B.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

Love this car

This car is attractive, comfortable and economic. It is easy to get into and out of. Just about anyone that has ridden in my car comments about its attractive appearance, roominess and comfort. I feel that it gets good mileage and I love driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUZANNE M.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018
Verified Review

I love my Venza

I've had multiple cars and trucks and SUV's and this is by far my favorite vehicle to drive will keep this car till it no longer can. I love all the features and extras. There really is not much I can say about a car that I love to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018
Verified Review

2013 Venza

I love my Venza!! It's a spunky car and drives very well. There is plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 70 lb dogs in the back. Heated seats are great in the cold and the car handles well in the snow! I wish I had the tow package is the only take away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUZANNE M.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

Comfort

I love my Venza
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KEN K.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

Love My Venza

LOve its size and performance. Can't figure out why Toyota stopped manufacturing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2013 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2017
Verified Review

AWD works well

We don't need it often but it's very effective when you need it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WILLIAM J.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017

This is my second Venza and I like this crossover size car with the V6 and AWD

This is #2 Venza the first one was a front wheel drive 2009. This is a fancy loaded AWD V6. As a Senior Citizen I can't figure out what all the electronics are for, but it is a comfortable car looks are the best and it has a lot of go faster
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
Norman A.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2017

Toyota Venza

This has been and continues to be an ideal vehicle for both use around town (shopping) and road trips (typically in excess of 1,000 miles). It is too bad Toyota quit manufacturing this vehicle. The only complaint/downside I've experienced owning this model is the unreasonably high price to have the navigator updated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017

2013 Venza LE AWD

This vehicle has everything covered from commuting to work to trips to Home Depot. Very comfortable seating for five passengers, and plenty of cargo space. Nimble enough to move around in tight spaces and easy to park unlike third row Sport Utes. The interior is a step above for Toyota. Excellent gas mileage with the 2.7L and no lack of power on the highway. AWD is there when needed and I added a tow hitch to my Venza.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUZANNE M.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017

excellent customer service

great people
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2017

2013 Toyota Venza LE (loaded) - 4 cyl - FWD

A Toyota "certified" vehicle purchased just off of lease. We have a LONG unbroken history of Toyota ownership stretching back to 1984 and prior to this purchase have owned Camrys - Corollas - Highlander and Avalon. We find the Vanza to be nearest the Highlander in both usefulness and comfort. Am a little disappointed in the gas mileage delivered by the 4 cyl BUT this is a pretty heavy vehicle. All-in-all, believe that for our driving it makes mores sense than the 6 cyl, and really like the 6 speed transmission - guiet, smooth, unobtrusive in its shift-points. What can you say about the "styling" of these type vehicles? Not much - the body style pretty much dictates what the final product will look like and the Venza looks as good as (or better than) any of their competitors.Toyota's strong suit has always been reliability and this model follows along that exact same path. Have owned it for just under a year now and can find no bad traits. Exciting? Nah. Reliable and comfortable? Absolutely! Sorry they ceased producing this model - my guess is that, at it's price point, it probably ate too much into the sales of both the Highlander and the Rav-4. We expect to drive this one until it has 6 figures on the odometer, just like several of its predecessors. Not "sexy" but a GREAT vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUZANNE M.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016

Venza

I love my Venza it is everything I ever wanted in a car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JESSE H.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2016

best looking suv on the road Has some faults

When enter highway from stop to go car hastes. Very scary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HARRY THOMAS S.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2016

review title

This car is no longer manufactured by Toyota, so any review is moot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELWOOD L.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2016

Venza

Love the car to bad there not going to make them after this year. Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JESSE H.
2013 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2016

best looking suv on the road Has some faults

Was in a rear end accident in a 2011 Totaled the car, walked away with been shook up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22434 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores