Business Solutions

2010 Toyota Venza

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)

TL
TSERING L.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

2010 venza

I have been driving this 2010 Toyota Venza for almost 10 years and love it … only problem is the view . It’s hard to see when your reversing the car. Since it didn’t come with back camera… love the size ,style eyc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARYL D.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I have enjoyed driving this car for the last 10 years. There are a few scrapes and dents that I wish were not on the car but it has been of little problem. The biggest problem I had was the batteries wearing out. I am looking forward to buying another one in the future when they become a used product. I am not driving very much these days but I do like the comfort this car has for long trips. With the advances in being able to see oncoming traffic and traffic along side the car I am sure it will be even safer to drive. There are other cars out there that I am sure meet the same excellent criteria but I am going to stick with what I have known to be a good product for the last 15 years Or more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANET S.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

Great

Love it...comfortable for long trips. Very reliable and easy handling. Perfect size but holds a lot. Right height to get in and out of easily. Don't plan to sell. Will keep it until it quits running and falls apart.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

My 2010 Venza

I love my Venza. It’s roomy enough for 5 golfers and their bags. I like taking care of this excellent luxury automobile and it should last another 100,000 miles or more. It came loaded with luxury bucket seats and the rear seats can be lowered to make as much room as a small pickup for hauling lumber or bricks. It’s been very dependable and has been a very low expense for the past 5 yrs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Christine G.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

FANTASTIC CAR

Best car I have owned. Unfortunately, I will not be able to own another. Toyota quit building them in 2015. What a sad situation. Now you must choose RAV 4 (like driving a golf cart, wheel base it 3" less than Venza) OR a Highlander. Highlander is way too big and way to expensive for my income.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICK H.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

Better than Subaru Outback!

Venza is the sport-wagon version of a Highlander, and is overall a better and more capable vehicle than Subaru Outback - especially when equipped with the V6, AWD, factory tow package, factory roof rack, and JBL Synthesis audio system. Unfortunately (and foolishly?) Toyota stopped making the highly-regarded and popular Venza...and FJ Cruiser. 4 stars instead of 5, because like many vehicle manufacturers, they could learn several valuable things in passenger ergonomics, controls, and user interfaces from Saab (even though they're long gone now).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Titus S.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Verified Review

Niiccee ??

As my first vehicle, I love it, can't get enough of driving it, and I wouldn't trade it for anything unless it was a BMW x6, I like the way it looks, smooth ride, good air conditioning, nice factory sound system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Verified Review

2010 Toyota Venza

My Toyota Venza has roughly 124000 on it and it has perform very well. Just has new rotors and pads replaced. Have not had no major repairs. Secret to that is make sure you change your oil at the proper times. Engine has no ticking whats so ever. Its a four cylinder and has all the power I need.I love this car,even more so its paid off!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOM M.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/21/2017
Verified Review

My wife's car

It has been reliable. She likes it I tolerate it as I am not a Toyota fan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MATT I.
2010 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017
Verified Review

Love it

Very high tech. A great and perfect sized SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IH
gravatar
IAN H.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2017

Venza

Bought it in 2010. It's been perfect vehicle for my needs. No problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VALERIE S.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016

Love my Venza!

Very reliable comfortable vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGELA B.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016

nice crossover

It rides so smoothly. Great features and is comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LAVERNA P.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016

I love my Venza

Its comfortable to ride long distance,& fairly good gas mileage. Would get a new one tomorrow or any day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016

2010 Toyota Venza

One of the finest vehicles I have owned. Very few problems, mechanical or otherwise. Consistently gives me good gas mileage and a comfortable ride. Plan to keep my Venza for a long time !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RUSSELL D.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016

One of Toyota best products

Having owned Corollas, Camrys, and Highlanders over the past 35 years, I can say that the Venza is a great vehicle. Comfortable inside and a nice ride. The only improvement I would like to see is a little less wind/road noise that comes into the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICKY W.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015

Love My Venza. Best car I've ever owned.

This Venza has been an absolute joy to own and drive. So comfortable, powerful and AWD dependable. I have not had a single thing (knock on wood) go wrong with this car in 45,000 miles and 5-1/2 years of ownership. Sad to hear they quit making this model. I bought it from Vancouver Toyota just as they were moving into their new location. Care and service has been excellent with this dealership. I will definitely return when it comes time to get another car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VICKIE L.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015

2010 Venza

Overall very nice car. Happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID/PAT P.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2015

Top notch vehicle-excellent road car

We've had an excellent experience with the Venza. It's been cost-effective to maintain, functions without serious malfunctions, has lots of room and is extremely comfortable. This is our long road-trip car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIANA C.
2010 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
04/15/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2224 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22364 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10812 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores