Business Solutions

2015 Toyota Venza

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18 Reviews)

GB
gravatar
GLORIA and FLETCHER B.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Perfectly suitable for us

We needed a truck, or so we thought, to do repairs on a home of a relative to prepare it for sale. Everything we needed including a door fit in this car. Had it detailed after the work was done, and it looks like new. Will drive it until the doors fall off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAT P.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Love my car

My mother bought a Venza in 2010. I drove it and loved it. Previously I had a Toyota Camry and loved that car. My mother's car was given to my sister when she bought a newer one. I bought mine a few months later so now all three of us have Venzas - navy, white and gray. We love our cars. They are comfortable, capable, reliable with good features and all wheel drive. If Toyota still made the original Venza, I'd buy another in a heartbeat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NANCY S.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Venza

We received this 2015 Toyota Venza as a gift after. my mother-in-law became unable to drive any more due to macular degeneration. We had a Toyotal Highlander for 11 years with about 200K miles on it that we loved immediately prior to the Venza. What can I say other than, IT IS A TOYOTA! Therefore, it is a great car. It is reliable, gets really great gas mileage, drives well for a 4 cylinder (going from a six cylinder to a 4 was certainly an adjustment), is nimble on the road, and has a surprisingly large interior space for hauling things. Someday, when gas prices seem a little bit more stable, we may invest again in a Toyota Highlander again or Sequoia, but for now, the Venza is really great. They don't make Venza's anymore, but parts are still easy to get.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HELEN K.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Verified Review

Like the design

Rides great seats are comfortable. Like height of venza easy to get in & out. Has good horsepower . I wish they would bring back the VENZA. Seats have good leg room. Rear seats have comfortable room for passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VERNON GENE B.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

Right size vehicle

Right size vehicle the rav for is not as roomie the Venza 6 cylinder handles well with th 20 inch tires and rides smooth looks good a lot of vehicles have copied that basic design after it was introduced when critics did not know what to think of it I personally wish they would of made the interior a little more luxurious like the Avalon’s
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VERNON GENE B.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
Verified Review

excellent vehicle

they should of never got rid of car just needed to make interior more like the Avalon this is the 2nd Avalon I have had the 2015 is better quality then the 2009 I had the 2009 was was much like driving older chev or olds seemed to have more sway not as responsive around corners the 2015 is great very responsive and I plan on keeping it long time it is a 6 cylinder limited edition just needed to improve interior
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Judy K.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018
Verified Review

Venza

Love my Venza!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JENNIE W.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
Verified Review

amazing car and a shame they no longer make it

I LOVE MY CAR!! its in immaculate condition at 60k. As long as you keep up with the tire rotation every 5,000 miles and upkeep with all the maintenance, the car is amazing. I do a lot of highway driving and I JUST NOW have to start looking into getting new tires and again, I JUST HIT 60K. Love my car and plan on keeping it for a very long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VERNON GENE B.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Should of never got rid of it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HELEN K.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Verified Review

venza

Like the seats & rides like the camry, smoothe ride. handles good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JENNIE W.
2015 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017

Best car ever!

I seriously LOVE my venza. I have kept up with all maintenance, and even have done the suggested maintenance on my car, and 45,000 miles later, it still drives like it first did when i got it. My tires are still at an 8 and 9, and so are my breaks, rating at an 8 and 9 as well even after all these miles. Best car I have ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VERNON GENE B.
2015 Toyota Venza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2017
Verified Review

Quality

This has been a very good vehicle they should have not discontinued this car they should have improved the interior with better up grades like Lexus the interior gives the appearance of being cheap for the cost of vehicle better quality interior the car would of sold better it has a lot of good features just needs a more high end interior
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BEVERLY MAE W.
2015 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

Nice Rig

I am very happy with the Venza. No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DIANA H.
2015 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017

Venza Love

I love my Venza. This is my third Venza! So shocked Toyota has discontinued making Venzas? Why? Please please continue making venzas???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BEVERLY W.
2015 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016

Love it

It's quiet ,stable . and has been a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DIANA H.
2015 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016

Best car I have ever had!

Was devastated when I found our no longer making Venza. I have had 3 and so disappointed. Why stop making them. Please rethink this decision. I am at loss what to get next !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BEVERLY W.
2015 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015

My new Venza

We like it very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KANDAS Y.
2015 Toyota Venza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1323 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22378 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores