Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(631 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AP
Agi P.
Fairfax, VA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Agi said the work was done for a fair price and it was done the same day.

DB
DIANE B.
Centreville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Will go No where else!!
Always honest and up-front with what needs to be fixed and what we need to “keep an eye on” for potential concerns. Never pressured or made feel like I don’t know cars! Will always come to My Dad’s!

LS
LUIS S.
Centreville, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Awesome work and great prices
I've taken my to most of the local shops and this MyDads has the best prices. Great advice, and provides a personal feel to the process, other places treat you as a number. I will return.

PB
PAUL B.
Leesburg, VA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Quick Quality Work
They were very quick to handle a bearing job. They even called me to ask me to bring in another part that I had forgotten at home rather than completing the job without that part. I will definitely be using them for any of my future automotive needs.

SJ
Steve J.
Chantilly, VA
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the staff did a good and fast service.

LC
Laura C.
Centreville, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Laura said that the place was professional, honest, easy to work with and they made it easy to understand what was going on with her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Great honest work
This is the place to go to service your vehicle hands down.

AH
Adam H.
Front Royal, VA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Adam said they are fast and prompt.

JM
JEFF M.
Gainesville, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Excellent Service
Highly recommend

MK
Maxwell K.
Centreville, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Amazing Place!
Great Spot for Car Repair!
Brian is Great!

TC
TRACY C.
Ashburn, VA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Best auto repair !
I can’t say enough about the level of professionalism of this shop. Brian is a Top notch diagnostician. Fair, honest and dependable!!

JM
JEFF M.
Gainesville, VA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
5 Star Service
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Fast and Friendly.

LM
Lawrence M.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Lawrence said the employees were honest. They provided good service. The work was at a good price.

JC
JAE C.
Herndon, VA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Great service
I had a great experience at My Dad's Automotive. The price was very fair as well. Definitely recommend to my friends.

ND
napoleon d.
Herndon, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Napoleon said his overall experience went great. They were helpful. The issues and how the mechanics work were explained to him. The service was quick and reasonable.