99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Robin J. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robin said this business was good. They did a good job and did an additional 10 point check on his vehicle to make sure it was in good condition aside from his request.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bart F. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bart said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gabriel S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gabriel said she is happy with the service at this business.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said the business has been good so far.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVEN t. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honesty, Integrity, Knowledge, and Professionalism"
I called My Dad's looking for an estimate on some major repairs to my 2004 Kia Sorento. It needed Valve Cover Gaskets, and Timing Belt (I thought). Turned out the timing belt was done at 60k, as indicated by a sticker under the hood. I didn't know about it but Brian pointed it out. That easily save me a grand, maybe more.

The gasket work was done right, even though they hadn't seen a lot of Kia Sornetos previously. I think they enjoyed the challenge, as these are real "car guys".

The only reason I give them 4 stars rather than 5 is that they are still working on their customer waiting area. From what I saw, it should be very comfortable once they finish it. It may already be done.

I plan to take my Kia back, and also my Subaru, once the dealer maintenance plan is up.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 09:03 AM
SAM N. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Service"
Reliable and professional garage with excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 07:23 AM
Santos R. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Santos said this facility has good customer service. The staff is capable of performing good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team a., Owner at My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/03/2016

We appreciate the great review.  Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest opinion.

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com
Displaying all 7 Review