Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(557 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


PS
Pat S.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
1st visit to Parker Auto
Very pleasant experience. Courteous and going out of the way to give helpful tips. I will return
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/14/2016

Thank you Pat, glad you had such a great 1st visit. We will be here to take care of you and the Prius. We thank you for your kind words and the 5 star rating. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MB
Mike B.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he specifically asked that the tire pressure be checked. After a mile or so of driving he checked his tire pressure and found out the digital reading was off. He would recommend this business for service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/15/2016

Thank you for the recommendation Mr. B, we would of really liked a 5 star review, we will strive to better ourselves and your experience in the future. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MG
Michal G.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2016 Category: Service
Michal said that she has always had her vehicle serviced at this facility, and has been going there for years.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/14/2016

Thank you Michal for the great words and giving us 5 star rating. We appreciate all of your business over the years. Again we thank you. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

IR
IRVIN R.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Got the job done!
Fixed the problem.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/07/2016

Thank you Irvin we appreciate your business. Again we thank you for your the kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

VM
Vel M.
Vail, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Trustworthy and Honest
Parker Auto has serviced several cars of mine for 9yrs. Once I went to another place to save money but was very unsatisfied with the leval of service. And cost me more in time and dollars to fix the mess they made.
Being a elder female widow it is very comfortably to know I can trust Parker Auto to keep my cars running and reliable.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/05/2016

Thank you so much Vel you have been such a great customer for so many years. We are glad that you entrust us with your vehicles. We want to thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

KP
KELLY P.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016
Reliable and extremely helpful
I would recommend to friends and family
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/05/2016

Thank you Kelly for your awesome feedback. We really do appreciate your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

RA
ROBERT A.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016
The service!
Always great service and done in timely manner.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/30/2016

Thank you Robert for the great feedback and 5 star review. We  really appreciate your business. We want to also thank you for your time leaving us the review. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

PJ
PATTY J.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2016
Love it
Love it
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/28/2016

Thank you Mrs. J for your lovely feedaback. We want to thank you also for posting this on yelp too. Thanks again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

CS
CHRIS S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Confidence
I always leave knowing that my Honda is safe and reliable. Everyone at Parker is knowledgeable and honest.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/23/2016

Thank you Chris for the great feedback, we really do appreciate you taking time to do so. We greatly appreciate your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LW
Linda W.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016 Category: Service
Linda said they did a good job but they forgot to wash her vehicle.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/28/2016

Thank you very much Linda for your feedback. We only wash vehicles that receive major services. Sorry for the misunderstanding we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

SN
Sharon N.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said she was pleased with this business. They were very honest and thorough with their services.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/23/2016

Thank you Sharon for your great feedback. We really do appreciate the kind words. Thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

SH
Steve H.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the business provided good service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/23/2016

Thank you Steve for the feedback. We appreciate your patronage.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

RR
Ron R.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Ron said he would recommend this business for service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/23/2016

Thank you Ron for your great feedback. We appreciate your business.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

PK
Pat K.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Pat said they are always very accommodating and they always smile when she comes in the door. They explain what needs to be done and she trusts them to the point that she does not question them. She enjoys dealing with them and thanks them very much.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/22/2016

Thank you so much Pat you  are one of most loyal customers we have. We are very proud that we have built our trust in us with all of your vehicles. We cant thank you enough for all of your business. Thank you again.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

CK
Cindy K.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy's husband. He said he has been going to the business for years. They treat him right and they are honest.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/17/2016

Thank you K. family for the yes recommendation and the 5 star  rating. We would like to thank you for all of your continual business. We love to see such great feedback thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960